Need some sifus here to give some opinion on my Hyundai Getz...

Sil80-13

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Hi guys/ sifus,

Want to get some opinion from some sifu owners of Hyundai Getz.

- If install sport spring with standard absorber, will this harm & spoil our drive-shaft in long run? Life span of drive shaft will it shorten? Currently I am using stock rim with 185/65/14.

- Is this the original tyre size for Getz? 185/65/14.

- I just had my Getz major repair. Now the car is in its good condition to drive but being annoyed by the rear sound "mouse sound" if you know what I meant. Anyone have this problem before? Anyone have any solution on this? The sounds should coming from those plastic covers.

- Any good recommendation on full body-kit for Hyundai Getz? Looking for good material not fiber. And installation is PNP.

heefmy

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
if can try to open up each plastic power n buy a big big piece of sponge. stick to plastic cover n fit back.

Recently an article about paint jobs for cars ... and they were talking about this company called Pro-Garage Sdn Bhd.... (you can read that article online here).

Just wanna know if anyone here used their services and what your opinions are? Thanks...