hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

zeuz

May 7, 2005
im just finish do some transplan to my car n will up load pic tmrrw. if posibble by 2 nite!!!!!!!!!!!!

now hyundai oso can play wit wira n evo ma.......

zeuz

May 7, 2005
spec of my car

engine still standrd tiptronic 4 wd
mount engine All 4 of it relocate
dashbord fit in but need mod
crossmember use hyundai
diskbrake hyundai(will change tis week)

rim work eq03
tyre yokohama prada spec 2(4 pis)

FUTURE MOD
stainless piping
blow off
front mount intercooler

long live hyundai!!!!!!!!!!long live hyundai

Bump: more picture

Bump: hope can see more hyundai mod in malaysia n become more reliable car to run. i think tis is 1st car(hyundai accent) tat doing some within klang valley. wat i see elentra/ sonata/hyundai2001 hav do some mod but dis model not yet i think so.correct me if im mistaken. anyway chow..... see u soon wit some mod thankzzzzzzzz................any suggestion/ idea pls reply for future good.

davidv00

Mar 27, 2006
nicely done man... bravo but i have some questions here:

1. where is the intercooler mount to now?

2. did you dyno the car yet?

zeuz

May 7, 2005
i/cooler post at pssnger side dyno not yet coz nxt week need to do piping for frnt mount i/cooler any qstion can sms to tis no 0193658515

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
since i'm also driving the same model, but i think you are the first one who mod the accent to this kind of monster power... nice done man... would you mind to share with me how is the engine mounting and the cost of doing this? reliable? cause last time i asked the prive of putting evo4 engine is 13k++ :rofl: sigh~~~~~~

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
wow..4G93T Lancer CK..Nice job done..lil pocket rocket

realplayer

Jun 26, 2008
nice job man!!!:itsme:....never see this before...last time i saw elantra with 4G63T Evo 6 inside...i never know accent can converted like this!!:love:.....a new monster was born..hahaha..congratulation....how the performance??..

zeuz

May 7, 2005
SORRY ALL FELLOWS COZ LATE REPLY. JUST WAN 2 UPDATE. MY LATEST RIDE SPEC N HP
SPEC:

TDO5HR(E7) 16G
WASTEGATE 38MM
BANANA CUSTOM
BOOST 1.0B
EMANAGE BLUE
FRONT MOUNT I/COOLER

DYNO HP 200WHP UNDER SUNWAY(BRO jo)

WILL UPDATE NEW PIC 4 U ALL

N HAVE A NICE VIEW.

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?