Smearing Of The Speedometer Glass-how Do U Clean I

handsome_lala

Apr 19, 2004
guys,

do u all know how to clean the smearing of the speedometer plastic? i accidently sprayed some polishing agent (for dashboard) on it....now its smeared !!!

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
;) eh come to think of it...i have the same problem too......how ah guys???

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:P thanks sifu old skool...master netmatrix..hehehe

handsome_lala

Apr 19, 2004
guys,

smearing is like a milky look on the plastic......
i thought plastic cleaners are to clean dirt or smug or some like that

pls correct me if i am wrong.....
the smearing is really irritating!!!

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Which u like better? RM10 to try to remove the smear, or kep posting here until ur RM10 internet credit gets used? :lol: :lol:

Even if it doesn;t work for u, the cleaner can be used to clean many plastic parts for the car. B)

handsome_lala

Apr 19, 2004
haha :P using co. internet credit!! so no harm done
Thanks..will surely give it a try

Backwards entries are the in thing now in drifting and some of the entries that the top drifters can pull off are simply crazy. This however, ranks up there with some of the best backwards entries that we’ve ever seen.

The driver in question is Walker Wilkerson, who performs a downright insane backwards entry at the recently concluded inaugural Formula Drift round in Florida.

<iframe...