[WTS] New Gen of Strobe Lights

All Other Stuff

[WTS] New Gen of Strobe Lights

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
WE ARE OPEN...

TMR - Transturbo Marketing Resources (M) Sdn Bhd.

Hi

First of all we are not in turbo modification is just a name of the company. :)

We are solo distributor for all the car club in Malaysia and Singapore. We mainly supply safety equipments such as LED warning lights, LED safety vest, and LED strobe lights. Our new showroom located at Telok Panglima Garang, Klang, Selangor. Do drop by for a closer view for our products. Mean while I can be contact at +6012 655 7558 for a demo...

here the link to my videos on LED strobe lights.
Video 1
Video 2
TMR - 18 Dashboard LED Strobe Light
TMR - 3400 LED Light Stick
TMR - 536 LED Beacon
TMR - 535 LED Beacon
TMR - 88 LED Beacon

and here is this link to my website
TMR Shop

Best regards
Jimmy Ng
Business Development Manager
+60126557558
TMR Shop

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
thanks for the interest... and also bring up my thread...

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
Hi, whats your price for TMR18?
TMR18 price is RM420... after discount is RM380... the prices for all the products is in the site TMR Shop check it out before our promotion ends...

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
bringing up the thread...

and Guys please visit our site... TMR Shop as we are having promotion for all products we have...

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
invitation to all ZTH members to come to our new showroom Teluk Panglima Garang, Klang... there will be a special discount item to be grab...

Please feel free to contact me at 012 655 7558

Terms and conditions apply...

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
NEW VIDEOS UPDATED... Check it out...

mars5623

Jun 14, 2008
LaYzR3e, You got PM bro...

HI.. To all TITAN sifu..

this is my 1st post in here...

i plan to buy fixed suspension and spring. NOT adjustable suspension.
and i want ask some question here..
now i'm using lower spring now,coz my orginal suspension is rosak liau...so i plan to replace a new one, b4 chinese new year, want balik kampung... but i cant affort adjustable.

1)i want ask how much is the price for the whole set of the suspension and spring?
2)i dun hav so many money right now.. so i plan to buy suspension...