Hiring Now

Job Vacancy:CUSTOMER ACQUISITION AND RETENTION EXECUTIVE

P.L.U.R

Dec 19, 2004
k.j
About the job

1. To approach and train car workshops on CarBengkel Mobile Apps for Workshops (including OEM, Independent, Accessories shop, Body & Paint).

2. Servicing, assisting, car workshops, penetrate new workshops for CarBengkel features.

3. To approach and train OEM and car sales showrooms to provide CarBengkel for their customer to request for services & maintenance.

4. Cultivate strong relationship with customer by maintaining regular visits.

5. Understanding Clients' requirement and proposed a written proposal for product feedback and features improvement

6. Ensure executive of appropriate KPI

7. To constantly look for additional opportunitites to acquire bigger network of car workshops for Carbengkel.

8. To give a talk on CarBengkel at various events and exhibitions.

Requirements

1. Candidate must possess at least a Diploma/advance/ higher/Degree in Marketing & Business or equivalent.

2. Or 2 years of working experience in automotive sales or service.
or marketing.

3. Good command in English, BM and Chinese

4. A matured, highly responsible trustworthy, result oriented, independent, enthusiastic in promoting sales and achieving target.

5. Tech savvy and possess a smart phone.

6. Must possess own transportation.

7. Able to work in a team.

All forummers/experts/sifus

i was hoping that you will be able to
assist/troubleshoot/advice me on this small but
iritating problem i am facing

im currently driving a 1G 4g63t. so far the engine is
fine though im planning to really upgrade it for race
usage. but for now i have to settle with its not-so
original state. my problem is the RPM meter. the car's
idling is fine but the RPM goes unstable. at times
when the car is moving, say, at 100km/h, the rpm goes
accordingly and then...