subang

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Wow that MR2 Turbo damn fast. The whine of the F355 is intoxicating.

How come the MR2 brakes a lot.

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
This sw20 launch quite fast la.. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOJKIXq6P6k[/media]

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
You think this guy using 20'' rim on his SW? [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoKE_dvQlls&feature=related[/media]

Do you know what she is talking about??? Or you do care what she talk? hehe
Tom's you should get a chick to interview your car too la.. haha..
If got right hand "Tom's" air scope let me know ah. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Dn-fa6mcN0&feature=related[/media]

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Wow that MR2 Turbo damn fast. The whine of the F355 is intoxicating.

How come the MR2 brakes a lot.
may be he wanted to wait for the 355. hehe..

Actually I think the 355 didn't go all out.:driver:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Good stuff?

Put lah the other touge where it was wet and there was a lot of slip and slide as I understand.

What do you do when the rear snap, do you release the steering instead of counter? Looks like the front -ve camber is set quite high -ve?

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
soff,

here as per your request. hehe

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWu77li7_r0[/media] I dun have much RWD experience la. what i know for now is, if the speed is slow,(<50km/h) u can just let go the steering to let itself counter back when the tail start to slide. it will just be perfect.

But if the car speed is faster, u have to assist the steering to counter faster or abit more angle... but if u start counter soon enough, can just let go the steering ( I have not really try this out, just abit during Touge and observe from dirft video. hehe)

Think we should arrange a session to really test out the SW and drive technique.:driver:

how come all the video is back now??:hmmmm:

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Never let go of the steering wheel. The back end can rotate faster than you can blink. :biggrin:

Hai fellow ZTH,

Im using FN2r. Recently ive changed my air filter to simota air filter. Then the check engine appears. Ive dismantled the battery and hoping the ECU can adjust to the new air fuel ratio. At first it was ok. Then the check engine appears back. I havent tried changing to the OEM air filter yet.

My question is the ECU cant adjust to the new breath ? Do i have to use Hondata or equivalent?

Thanks,
Newby in I-vtec

---------- Post added at 04:40...