Exora CFE temperature hike during uphill?

wooo... that kinda test yeah.

Better get it done before the head gasket breaks even more and leaks coolant into the engine. If you reach that stage wallet won't only be koyak, it's gonna kering!

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
This is exactly what happened to my previous car, so I had new gasket but the problem was still going... Turned out to be a bad radiator so that's new radiator and head gasket...

VTEC LoVeR

Jun 30, 2010
Kulim
wooo... that kinda test yeah.

Better get it done before the head gasket breaks even more and leaks coolant into the engine. If you reach that stage wallet won't only be koyak, it's gonna kering!
Haha... im jz not expect 5yrs car can go into that situation or may be i push too much edy :biggrin:

VTEC LoVeR

Jun 30, 2010
Kulim
This is exactly what happened to my previous car, so I had new gasket but the problem was still going... Turned out to be a bad radiator so that's new radiator and head gasket...
Bro, what ur previous car? Exora same as mine? Im kind of lucky becoz the head gasket yet to become worse and still serve me well after the last incident... im playing with fire... :biggrin:

All forummers/experts/sifus

i was hoping that you will be able to
assist/troubleshoot/advice me on this small but
iritating problem i am facing

im currently driving a 1G 4g63t. so far the engine is
fine though im planning to really upgrade it for race
usage. but for now i have to settle with its not-so
original state. my problem is the RPM meter. the car's
idling is fine but the RPM goes unstable. at times
when the car is moving, say, at 100km/h, the rpm goes
accordingly and then...