Worst car paint job ever!

Sep 29, 2015
Please be carefull before u send ur car for a paint job..stay away from this car paint shop..

1.no sanding before applying new paint
2.no primer!
3.only 1 layer colour on top old clearcoat!
4. 1 layer clearcoat!
5. Wiring all gone not attached together
6. Plate number all fallen
7. Window wisor fallen
8. No body dent repair!
9 orange peel paint the whole car!

So did you pay them at the end when collecting the car? Seriously, RM800 for whole car repaint, really can't expect much at all compare to others where at least original same color repaint is RM2K or more.

ken yeang

I have attempted calling the given contact number last time.......and I didnt even get a single reply.

If they didn't even bother to reply an inquiry after advertising........one can easily imagine their (low) commitment to their paint job.
Anyway, from the advert shown, the shop looks dusty, disorganized.....that may tell a lot about the quality of their paint work.

Anyway, thanks to the TS for heads-up...

ueywwwwwwwwww... :stupid:

Fong wei

Sep 29, 2015
If u see carefully at the black waja u know its low quality black paint..and cant see any sand paper on floor,not even wash your car before paint,good quality needs good prep and machines,he has no reading on his compressor and also the spray hose,no wonder u have "orange peel" paint on your whole car the pressure is not correct..

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...