Cars for sale

Subaru Forester SG9 STI limited

ahjosh

Aug 5, 2011
Malacca
Subaru Forester SG9 STi 2.5M
2.5 manual 6 speed
Brembo BBK 4/2 pot that is original from factory
Rare sti lips(not the black one but another one, u can google search)
Tein GT wagon coilovers
cusco brake stopper (bought brand new)
cusco rear strut bar
M7 open pod air filter
Perrin Turbo Inlet Hose
original DW fuel pump
aftermarket downpipe
Apexi 3inch exhaust
version 8 sti intercooler with fabricated bracket
sony XAV-65 player
JVC speakers
Apexi boost meter
Apexi turbo timer
New SARD alloy radiator
zerosports forester SG9 cooling plate(rare item)
4pcs potenza RE003 tires(just change not long ago)
original forester sti wheels

price 75,000 nego2 call/whtsapp 016-3342291.

Hi sifus,
Totally a noob here so kindda need your advise here.
I have seen a package on the R3 site abt a performance upgrade for the satria neo cps.
PROTON Holdings Berhad - R3 Accessories
The package includes a "Performance cam shaft" and i was wondering if the cam shaft is switchable cuz if i understand the CPS function, there will be a pin that enables the high lift cams. but if i change the cam shaft to the...