LLumar Car Tint Shop KL

Car Shops and Services

LLumar Car Tint Shop KL

Auto Tint-Expert

Sep 14, 2016

YEAR END PROMO---->GET DISCOUNT BEST PRICE !!!

ORIGINAL LLUMAR FILMS with 5-10 Years Warranty [LLUMAR MALAYSIA E-WARRANTY]

-->Block more than 99% of the sun’s harmful ultraviolet (UV) rays
-->Help protect against skin damage
-->Protect your auto’s interior from fading and cracking
-->Help reduce glare and eye-strain

---Automotive/Residential/Commercial Tint Installation ---

CALL/WHATSAPPS 018-3199068

Promotion -RM 1600++ 6MIL Tint Package

[YOUTUBE]oN1TnQtRUfw[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]o-uWDHWQvNI[/YOUTUBE]
LLumar Car Tint Specification-LLumar Malaysia
Diamond 6
Crystal 6
Titanium 4-50

LLumar has a history of over 50 years of R&D and technology. When you choose LLumar, you’re not just choosing a window film, you’re choosing a premium product with superior performance plus the service provided and the factory backed warranty, which lasts for 5-7 years.

The performance of Security/Safety films rely solely on the thickness of the film. Thicker films will endure a higher breaking point, i.e. absorbing higher impact forces in terms of LB/inch² (pound per square inch), making harder it to penetrate the window. Thickness of Security/Safety films are measured in terms of “Mil”
(1 Mil = 25 Microns = 0.025 Millimeter). LLumar leads the market in this segment, providing Security/Safety films ranging from the lower end of 4Mil to the highest of 15Mil.

Contact/PM for enquiries.
018-319 9068

hey all sifu,

I plan to install emanage into my 6A12TT engine.... can anyone advise how the performance that punch out from it?? and do it got any problem after install it?

plz advise..... tq:help: