Where to bullet proof a car in Malaysia?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Rust liao later get stuck lor??:confused:
Wondering how when it stuck...hahahaha.. need to overhaul liao lol...:nurse:

i know where can get a really good overhauling....:proud::love::love::love:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
not easy leh, even for riffles, my father applied for many times before he can get it... use his plantation as the reason for the application, short gun?? wait for 10 more yrs lah.... i go and get doctor cert....
i know why ur father need so much time for a piece of metal...coz.....
*ur father didn't follow the rules/traditional----Rasuah/Kopi duit/Under Table...
*ur father didn't goto get know of some of the politician or Dato-Dato...Tan Seri....etc..
*ur father not close enuf with Zakalia of Klang....
*ur father not a infamous gangster....
* and the last 1, ur father never ever goto donate some "Empty Head Cek" to some charity.

hahaha....:stupid:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i know why ur father need so much time for a piece of metal...coz.....
*ur father didn't follow the rules/traditional----Rasuah/Kopi duit/Under Table...
*ur father didn't goto get know of some of the politician or Dato-Dato...Tan Seri....etc..
*ur father not close enuf with Zakalia of Klang....
*ur father not a infamous gangster....
* and the last 1, ur father never ever goto donate some "Empty Head Cek" to some charity.

hahaha....:stupid:
Dun la be like that... later fight no more thread to talk liao lor...
been ban more worst...cool man...hehehehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
we won't fight 1 ma...i just said the truth, coz his father is a good man, son must b very kind 1...right??:love:
i'm not rude to him, just borrow his situation to 'tiu' the goverment & some tongkat kia...:proud:

yo, mr.tigershark1976, pls dun misunderstand ok..:love:

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
if want gun plz migrate to thailand..b4 they said that us navy sell their guns on the street when not enough money so easy to buy guns..

Also, homer simpson once went to apply for a gun.. After waiting for 5 days for approval..he was categorized under potentially dangerous(which limits him to 3 guns and less :proud: ). Maybe go US also not bad?:hmmmm:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
make sure u use the rite lubricant... dun use castrol, shell, motul etc to overhaul.... use KY... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

i'm using natural 1...no chemical for me...ehehehe:love::love::love:
u wan some..??:proud:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Ori?? make sure to wash your teeth 1st..
Dun forget to use listerin...hahahhaha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ori?? make sure to wash your teeth 1st..
Dun forget to use listerin...hahahhaha
i wash & overhauling my Head la.....not my mouth ma...:stupid:
hahaha:proud:

will told them using listerin...:proud:

Spritzz

Oct 28, 2007
my fren's workshop did provide tis service,but not include the car chassis only glasses.located at kepong area.

pm me for the address if u r interested.
how much for car window to bullet proof?

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Too many shooting nowadays, all need bullet proof glass already......:smokin:
Well, if one wants to really shoot you, they can get you when you are not in your car or when you are coming out/going into the car. Not much can bullet proof glass do to save you. :banghead:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Well, if one wants to really shoot you, they can get you when you are not in your car or when you are coming out/going into the car. Not much can bullet proof glass do to save you. :banghead:
better get a bullet proof helmet and overall then looks like stig..:biggrin::biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
better get a bullet proof helmet and overall then looks like stig..:biggrin::biggrin:
That will probably attract even more attention down the road. Even the police will start to question who you are and why do you need that much of protection. Can't even stay low. :biggrin:

hi guys

with the election coming soon and alot of new cars coming to our market this year, do you think it is a good time to buy new car now ?

not about expensive conti cars but models like proton or jap made.

i was browsing thru mudah and saw proton giving huge discounts for 2012 car. quite tempting to me.