fairlady gathering

ryan2610888

Jun 14, 2010
SPG
So sad....:bawling: i jus bought Z33 while everybody here had sold off their ride....Anyone from Johore waiting for TT?

ryan2610888

Jun 14, 2010
SPG
:proud:So urs location is near Sutera Mall? U got a gang of fairlady mates? Hope can meet with u if got chance.

Mad_Jeff

Apr 1, 2010
Gelang Patah
I am from Gelang Patah. Ledang Heights. Nah.... no Z mates. However, i frequently bump into another Z which is white with black top which always ended up into a high speed chase. Hee hee

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
ya lor... I donno. Heard some fellas sold off their fairlady already.

I think so far Z32 guys are still around. TT this friday night? Finally found some free time!!

Arraya-- your car coming along nicely :) looking good!

went to garage about a week ago to see the progress after 2 1/2 months been away! Still have a lot to do..... shot a few pics for my collection........... and now I've been away again!

lychee57

Jan 5, 2007
TT@11am 14.8.2010 @Pappa Rich Kota Damansara

Anyone up for it? main agenda is to discuss ways to approach Nissan to fund the club website and/or activities.