Daddys club

Hello fellow fathers....My wife is 2 months to delivery of our baby boy....excited...

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
You all are nice, gentle father.
For a car ? hehehe....different story lah
My story, my wife gave birth during chinese new year eve. 730pm precise. What a day...
First timer tension is priceless...
12hr with her, no eat also. after that, what a relief.
Get down from hospt, makan, first cigg puff...i near fainted, bnggggg. hahahaha...thats all

fazidk

You all are nice, gentle father.
For a car ? hehehe....different story lah
My story, my wife gave birth during chinese new year eve. 730pm precise. What a day...
First timer tension is priceless...
12hr with her, no eat also. after that, what a relief.
Get down from hospt, makan, first cigg puff...i near fainted, bnggggg. hahahaha...thats all
I have 4 kids dude...n every birth was a blessing like d 1st...

mADmAN

one of the joy's of fatherhood. keeping track of ur child's growth.. racecar style hahaha

fazidk

Wow....rezeki lah bro...
Ya alhamdulillah...:proud:

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

one of the joy's of fatherhood. keeping track of ur child's growth.. racecar style hahaha

Waaaaaaa d 1st pic cross legged lagi...sure d BOSS hehe..beautiful kids u have bro...hopefully x 'mad' like d daddy hehe

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Both my kids stopped wearing pampers at the age of 2. Have to potty train the with lotsa patience. But in the end it was worth it. Kinda save alot monthly on pampers too. Now also cutting down on milk scoops from 6 scoops to 3 scoops as recommended by doctor. It helps too
try to live up this thread. Yeah, me n wife struggle one month, washing 10-20 pants or more/day.
No more easy way with diapers changed.
And is fruitful.

try to live up this thread. Yeah, me n wife struggle one month, washing 10-20 pants or more/day.
No more easy way with diapers changed.
And is fruitful.
All parents have to go through all that unless so rich can hire maid loh......:driver:

Hi I need some information.

I am actually looking for a 4g92 MIVEC engine. Can someone please tell me whats the rough estimation of the the cost.
I intend to upgrade my WIRA 1,5m yr 2000 model. Would I require authorization from JPJ and also do I require to change my current breaking system. At current moment my front breaks are Disc breaks and back breaks are drum breaks.

I also need to know..would this effect my car insurance and NCB..?

I hope all u "tai kor" can help me...