Daihatsu Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

ibid99

Sep 21, 2011

Im import all japanese car parts to malaysia. you can let me know what part you looking for, I can buy for you and send it to you.

here is some of the item:
ibid99 car parts

For other car parts please view at ibid99.com
any question please ask me: 019-2960983 / email: [email protected]
Dealer are welcome !

wookhan

Jan 14, 2011
a place far awa
anyone know where i can get new suspension bushings and all other associated bushings for the kancil L2??
need all of them replaced
need you to sent overseas to Australia.

PM me

---------- Post added at 12:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

need center console with separator as my stereo needs two single decks.
my currently is a single din.
it came like that with the center half snapped off.

let me know

Hi V6 sifus
, im drivivg V6 year 2008, having noise around timing belt area, when i touch the timing belt cover can feel a kind of vibration, my car clocked 610981km, and is that because of timing belt or ??????