Evo IV dream is back

g88

Jan 28, 2004
After dream so many years and saving +- so many years..i hope i 'can' affort to buy this car ?

Wondering HOW MANY Evo IV is in malaysia agak-agak or how many MLOC member is driving a Evo IV

I think this car right now worth around Rm50-60K ?

Am looking for a Original 90-95% stock standard (with the stock rim) White or Silver Evo...anyone can provide me some information ?

I hope all Evo IV not been scrap already ;)

Like this (with little body sticker its ok )

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Hope you will success...dream comes true...respect:wavey:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am sure no evo owner will wanna scrap their car.......happy searching...hope u get one good one soon...cheerz

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
But ppl in zth sellign evo 3 for 50-60k

Sigh... wish u success

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
E5 pricing right now if fully stock should be aroung RM55 to RM65K. That again depends on the condition of the car..Remind you that its better to find one thats mod up with rims, suspension, etc..this is as modding up can be very extremely pricey. Trust me when I say after driving it for some time, you want as much mods as possible into your car. Sooner or later sure kena racun!!! lol

Good luck hunting...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
there are many evo 4 around in town..just that many has been converted to evo 5/evo 6....
there are a few in our mloc community...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Leslie, can help ask those stock standard Evo IV owner in MLOC interested to seller their car :biggrin::biggrin:

g88

Jan 28, 2004
No one willing to give a hand here ? ;)

If it is not too much, we would again like to thank everyone for being a part of the success of Zerotohundred.com’s TIMETOATTACK Round 2 as it was definitely one of the best that we had ever organized so far! And just like the last round, we'll now bring you some of the treats for those who could not make it to last Sunday’s event, in the form of automotive eye-candies, starting off with the JDMs...