Insurance Claiming Workshop (PJ) Luxury and sport cars

Car Shops and Services

Insurance Claiming Workshop (PJ) Luxury and sport cars

Aug 3, 2009
Hi there..
Looking for authorized insurance workshop?we are authorized workshop for all the insurance companies..
We are specialized in luxury cars and sport car...windscreen claiming and door glass also available
Specialist in Spray Painting (Oven Baked), Body Knocking..24 hours towing..we located near Pj /jalan kilang behind campell factory

Why choose us?
we are specialized in doing all type of cars for nearly 30 years in P J..
More and more customers and insurance companies are requiring the use of computerized measuring as part of the repair process..during and after repairs have been made for indisputable evidence of damage severity and quality repairs..
here is the latest Automotive equipment that we using...
this is the chassis report we can provide to our customer..

This is the lift port for repairing cars

Contact person:Ray 0163888815 or pm me for more details

greetings otai2 and sifus...
i just wan to share my b8 probs..
after i use haltech e6x ecu on my b8 turbo engine,2 cylinders running rich 2 cylinders running lean.
i already replace many parts such as plugs,coil,alternator,plug cable,injectors but the problem still occurs.. please sifus.. help me..