Carpro.my

All Other Stuff

Carpro.my

keong118

Jan 7, 2009

Dear ZTH members :proud:

I would like to introduce Carpro.my - Malaysia latest car listing marketplace.

We are a small Malaysian company startup after all the taikors like Carlist, Mudah car, OTO etc :biggrin: (your little support is very much appreciated and it will help us grow)

We are car lovers ourselves :driver:, this platform is built to offer more choices for the customers.

Car sellers are welcome to list your cars for sell, it's FREE :adore:

Customers looking for cars can check out our website

Feel free to visit our website and please like and share our Facebook page.

Homepage : Carpro.my
Facebook : Facebook.com/carpro.my

Please share and help our small website grow :adore::adore::adore:

Thank you guys, wish every one healthy and happy :proud:

I love you Malaysian! :love:

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?