[WTA] Where to service adjustable around Puchong

Andy0625

Aug 2, 2009
Can anyone suggest me the place to service adjustable around Puchong? I have seen some recommendations for RS-ONE, Selayang or HWL, but feel lazy to travel so far, any nearer suggestion?

mADmAN

try searching in the marketplace....

i remember seeing a topic there ( a long time ago though) about servicing adjustables and they are located in puchong... but cant remember where already... iirc they do alot of TEINs....but can do other brands as well

upontheriversky

Dec 31, 2007
PRS Sport service
14-G Jalan PSK 8
Pusat Perdagangan Seri Kembangan
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor

Ah Sim 0126282927

The place is not far from puchong (15min from putra perdana area) im a regular at his place. a veteran with good business ethics :D

quite good from my fren review.....

normal svc cost around rm70-rm80

but my fren have to modified damper seal to open and re-thread so cost him rm250 or something like that if i remember :adore:

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
in bukit puchong, i dun hav the address......the bos name Mr Wong 016 - 335 1253. mostly doing TEIN, i thk other brand also hav.

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

price...for eg. seg hi/lo/soft/ hard 18degree adjustable wif pillow mount, n bracket also can adjus hi/lo its about rm2500.00.....i thk reasonable....

PRS Sport Service (brand PRS, GAB & etc)
14-G Jalan PSK 8
Pusat Perdagangan Seri Kembangan
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
HP : 012 628 2927 K.L. Sim

*got it from google...

there's also other suspension service such as RCS-sunway, TITAN-pandan mewah, (can search in this forum)

and others like:

RS One Auto Parts (brand GAB)
No 35 & 37, Jalan 3/33A
Batu 7 Off Jalan Kepong
52100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 03-6277 7325 / 6277 7768

Safewell Options Sdn Bhd (brand HWL & Topferfect)
Lot 2770F, AL 220
Kg Baru Sg Buloh
47000 Sg Buloh, Selangor
Tel : 03-6157 1370 / 6157 0758

drummydrew

Dec 7, 2015
Happy new year all! all 4 of my shocks are leaking already, apart from PRS, is there any more reputable shops/mech that service adjustable in PJ/Damansara area?

Most of the brands does servicing, some are mentioned above by bro. pomen. Best you go back to the brand you are using....:driver:

I'd go to FTUNED...

drummydrew

Dec 7, 2015
Most of the brands does servicing, some are mentioned above by bro. pomen. Best you go back to the brand you are using....:driver:
mine is a set of GAB, plan is to have them serviced if not possible only replace with new ones. So vr bro should i go back to RS One?

I'd go to FTUNED...
Ftuned is my first choice if i were to upgrade but the cost.. Do they service other brands?

door to door service.. stubborn windscreen watermarks remover.

only need 15 minutes of your time

Satisfaction Guaranteed

RM40 per car / MPV RM60

Klang Valley Area

CALL 019-3636 883 Steven

Call for enquiries. Plz do not SMS . Thanks.