BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
:) Hello .... I need feedback to all forumers who already done the Bolt on Turbo Kit out there....To share the feelings, problems,excitement,cost involved,workshop and etc,......

can meet sometime TT or do we have a club or ghatering sometimes...sure best....

What car bolt-on? Any car can give comments.....current bolt on turbo owners...or going to be bolt on owners....

TQ

Last edited by a moderator:

lilvee

Feb 21, 2005
Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 29 2005, 17:13
:) Hello .... I need feedback to all forumers who already done the Bolt on Turbo Kit out there....To share the feelings, problems,excitement,cost involved,workshop and etc,......

can meet sometime TT or do we have a club or ghatering sometimes...sure best....

What car bolt-on? Any car can give comments.....current bolt on turbo owners...or going to be bolt on owners....

TQ
[snapback]851242[/snapback]​
Waa... came out oledi kaa! so hows ur car brader? happy boosting... :D

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
ya la.....boosting here boosting there....no space to boost.......!!!!no fuel left to boost.........!!!!!

When you gonna bolt on bro?

lilvee

Feb 21, 2005
Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 30 2005, 09:21
ya la.....boosting here boosting there....no space to boost.......!!!!no fuel left to boost.........!!!!!

When you gonna bolt on bro?
[snapback]852949[/snapback]​
my car got boosted before ur car go in, same place maa.. :ph34r:

dont boost with low fuel braderrr.... not good :P

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
waja bolt on turbo...

hmmm...sounds nice... :D

any pics ?

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Hi Waja4646..

Mind sharing your specs? :)

I believe I came across your car at the workshop..

johnson_goh86

Sep 3, 2004
hey~ Waja4646 .. do you mind giving me some advice on do`s and do not`s when bolting on.. and also problems that occured during the whole process.. coz i`m planning to bolt- on in july.. abit worried that it may screw up my car.. hahaha

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Originally posted by blur_civic@Mar 30 2005, 14:31
Hi Waja4646..

Mind sharing your specs? :)

I believe I came across your car at the workshop..
[snapback]853580[/snapback]​
Nevermind... saw your specs at the other thread.. :D

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
dolly..

hehehe....no lar...juz curious.. ;)

ey...howz ur car man ? best ka ?? :D

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
haha dun change subject, come lar, what plans you got for your waja? i'm sure it includes a mad ball bearing turbo :lol:

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
hahaha...bb turbo wif 0.9bar + haltech+intercoolers.....hehehehhe sure pegi wan....by the way apa takut waja aledi metal maaaa standard....hahehehehekhe....

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...