make my car faster

Acom

Apr 7, 2016
Hello guys, im new, any ideas to make my proton wira 1.3 faster?, max speed : 130kmh, when go uphill so slow, any ideas?:hmmmm:

fazidk

U got d $$$$ d possibilities are endless..set ur target like bro Ken mentioned..how fast is fast,purpose of doing it eg. Daily driving,race only etc etc..

How much budget you got?

What are the specs of your car? Rim/tyre size? Age of car? What was done to the car?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
It is better you let all of us know what kind of fast you want and as above all sifu mentioned how much budget you have...
130KM/H also consider fast since Malaysia got no road you can drive 130KM/H d...:burnout:
Wira can be rocket if you got unlimited budget as one of my friend got a Wira WHP near to 600 before..

ken yeang

"fast" could means many things....

Fast means only to outrun a standard lil kancil?
Fast to outrun bus, lorry, sports car, etc?
Fast until AES flashes on you?
Fast until sweating bullets and balls kecut? :biggrin:

I am sure bro at ZTH have their very own definition of fast.....

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Kawan. If you car is more than 20yrs old.
My advice is change a car.
Wanna modify. Change intake and header, do major service and take out excessive weight.
Don't do oversize rim or tyre.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
It is better you let all of us know what kind of fast you want and as above all sifu mentioned how much budget you have...
130KM/H also consider fast since Malaysia got no road you can drive 130KM/H d...:burnout:
Wira can be rocket if you got unlimited budget as one of my friend got a Wira WHP near to 600 before..
Got la, many roads can travel easily above 130 especially outstation, even >200kph.

ken yeang

In Malaysia, it isn't a speeding (offence) ...until you get caught, or involved in accident and being investigated.

hahahaha, TS might have pengsan due to wonderful suggestions at ZTH.

Hi

My inspira braking system not so good...anyone have idea how to improve?