>>any Seremban People<< N9

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
**Welcome Seremban People**

Introductions
The purpose of this "Seremban Crew " thread is to get all Seremban people in Zerotohundred.com comunity to join and getting to know each other.

Activities :
We already having about 8 official TT and it was great!!:huh:All of them seriously!!

The List Of Seremban ZTH Crew

1. Reddice
2. 4agze
3. tetikus
4. nd4ever
5. bmmad318i
6. topui11
7. ravis
8. tombstone
9. 2pac
10. akimoto
11. Grexer
12. Threebond
13. Sidewaysgrey
14. MitonCT26
15. Skyline 7 a.k.a skyline2778
16. rezzy3181
17. spec.check
18. David_Kia_Racing
19. cytam
20. SmallLiew
21. bvalve
22. gtti_kuning
23. jombiee
24. kdash
25. oligopoly
26. bucho_jr
27. Slingshot
28. TitanRev
29. Mivec_Turbo
30. what THE!!!(Alan)
31. Kayang
32. old_junkie
33. pd_guy
34. VT-Ten
35. masprops78
36. dding9811
37. tkkhoo
38. egsix

38 people and still increasing!!!!!And Seriously we are expending fast!!

The map :

For outsiders convenient,here the map to the places we always have TT.

1 : Siang Malam Seremban Two Restaurant

Map for other places will be comin after this for sure!!!

So lets have TT guys !!!

we in FB :

http://www.facebook.com/groups/serembanzth/

Join In!

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
4agze..im from seremban dua..not so many people from seremban arr?
say hi to bucho_jr for me..where are you working now??

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I'm originated from S'ban too! Reddice, which part of S'ban 2 r u in? Most of the time, i'll be either at my fiancee's house in Rasah Kemayan or in my own house in Sikamat area.

Currently staying in KL as previously was studying here & now working here edi.

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
:D >>tetikus!!PD which area??got a lot of nice car in pd right?play futsal???ayyo..only two of us arr?which part of PD la..im studying there a long time ago la..in Sek Teknik Port dickson..so.know PD a little bit la..

nd4ever,my place is near2 rasah kemayan la..very2 near la.....originated from seremban too??ermm..so,originated from seremban and must marry with seremban people also arrr? :D,

what car both of u using?..im only using satria..stock satria 1.6..got any modifications on your car arr?bodykit,engines..anythings??

Bmmad318i

May 16, 2004
Me use to be from S'ban too but already working and living in JB. But do go back there once a while my folks still there.

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
wei topui11 you from seremban meh? :lol:

maybe TT at Dataran Senawang la...

but tomorrow (2nd day of CNY) i might be going up to KL lor... cos boring la in Seremban... :(

if ok tonight la, small TT 1-2 ppl also ok ma...

017-3013119 ... call me if want TT la, im in Senawang... :D

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
4agze

my in-laws in senawang also la. hehehe.. i'm always there on weekends, if i'm not outstation la.

anyway, try to contact sidewaysgrey. he's from Seremban also. usually we lepak2 around projet there. but got some other places also. ;)

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
ohh... i see... :)

gimme your contact also la, maybe going back this weekend then can call you and sidewaygreys also maa.... :lol:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
waa..having TT arr?if 2 or 3 people also can la..pm me la..if you are having any TT..seremban..anywhere can la... :D :D

PM me,Pm me.. :D :D

I got a Carvox CX-990 ( aka Radiostar King-Eagle ) 2 way lcd alarm a 2 month ago. I got it installed and it was working fine. Now it got cold the remote starter will not start. It only starts when the engine is warm. What happens wile the engine is cold is: it will crank for a second and shutoff and siren goes off at that time.
I got the system on ebay and got it professionally installed all together $300+
I took it back to the shop they checked and rechecked all connections for 2hr...