Newbies BMW 320 E90

I go to bomin auto @ jln Ipoh. price very reasonable not like other so called BMW specialist.
try to avoid Heritage @ Pjs 1 in PJ, really cut throat price.
Bro. Danz, how about the BMW specialist who used to be on Road 2 in PJ old town, heard he relocated to the industrial zone after all was chase out from the KTM land... :smokin:

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Get a BMW diagnostic tools to access your ECU to read or delete any error code found on your car....DIY is much easier using this tools as it helps to pinpoint the error so that u no need to troubleshoot when repairing...there are cheap bluetooth diagnostic tools that can be plugged in ur OBD2 socket & monitor by ur hp/tablet/laptop in the market

Bro. Danz, how about the BMW specialist who used to be on Road 2 in PJ old town, heard he relocated to the industrial zone after all was chase out from the KTM land... :smokin:
indian guy is it? if not mistaken his name is Selvam @ Bimmer Auto, quite famous also for his reasonable pricing, but unfortunately cannot find him, u know where is he located now?

---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 PM ----------

Get a BMW diagnostic tools to access your ECU to read or delete any error code found on your car....DIY is much easier using this tools as it helps to pinpoint the error so that u no need to troubleshoot when repairing...there are cheap bluetooth diagnostic tools that can be plugged in ur OBD2 socket & monitor by ur hp/tablet/laptop in the market
bro can u suggest which OBD2 gadget to buy & how much? planning to get 1 too.

indian guy is it? if not mistaken his name is Selvam @ Bimmer Auto, quite famous also for his reasonable pricing, but unfortunately cannot find him, u know where is he located now?
Yup, the Indian guy. Those days Road 2 there always parked full of beemers.
Can check for you, need to ask my detaling and car wash friend. They have plenty of connections those days, he was the one say he shifted to industrial area, but did not get exact place...:driver:

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Saw in Mudah.com.my few sellers selling the bluetooth diagnostic tools around rm60-120...try checkout in mudah see which one suits u bro...

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------

Yup, the Indian guy. Those days Road 2 there always parked full of beemers.
Can check for you, need to ask my detaling and car wash friend. They have plenty of connections those days, he was the one say he shifted to industrial area, but did not get exact place...:driver:
They shifted to industrial area near Jalan 222 PJ but forgot the exact address...quite hard to find coz their workshop are hidden

uphallee

Aug 3, 2007
Bangi
Bro,

I'm selling the OBD2 tool. Check my threads in Zerotohundred and in Mudah.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 PM ----------

Bro. TT I can let u use my OBDII scanner see u can use or not.

ok bro cantek....last time I tried to plug in the obd2 reader from Shadow cos the seller claims can use for my car model, once plug in cannot read anything so didn't bought.

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

Bro,

I'm selling the OBD2 tool. Check my threads in Zerotohundred and in Mudah.
post link here can ah, lazy to go search. :rofl:

iejoi

Aug 7, 2010
Kluang Johor
that is normal for 2nd hand beemer especially the e90, when I 1st bought gotta change a lot of parts 1st bill costs me close to rm6k. 2 mths later 2nd bill rm2k. 1 month later aircond problem rm1k.

but nothing beats the pleasure of owning a bmw :biggrin:
:love:

hurmm...thinking of follow seifoo lah hahahaa...

Hi to all sifu....

i hv a mod car but now got bit problem here hope all sifu can gv me a idea here thank you very much.......

when my car rav till 5k rpm (sometime start fr 4k+) it always not smoth n some times sounds like "PopPopPop ...." can any1 help me out ???
tried out used to control the fuel but still the same - or + fuel also same ...... change the plug n cable also the same.....