Skyline Spotted!

yolk

There's one r33 ?? near my place with big REDSUN sticker B)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi Cheaka..

I spotted a few last week b4 CNY and also yesterday as well. me and #1 did. We dun know how to approached them.

One parked in front of Subang Parade last Sunday around 8pm, its a R33 GTS..

The other was a R33 GTR blue in color, a malay owner, it was on a Thursdays, the week before CNY..

Lastly, the R34 V-Spec II, the white one, i heard it was pass on to his brother, i have his contact number, I'll give him a call and inform him about this..

Btw, anyone has any ideas on informing the owners on MSC..??

cheers'

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
heheh

i know of 2 owners in sabah. R34 GTR Vspec and R33 GTR. ;) damn far leh if they wanna come and join TT. keh keh keh

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
i oways see this 2 R32 in Sunway..1 driven by a lengjai ..d other is a chick... then sometimes i see d lengjai drive R33... sometimes see him drive old skyline...but most the time see dis lengjai driving laurel with 2 shotguns aiming at the sky beneath the rear bumper... very lengjai and bergaya... is he still single? i wanna kau la... *muak* *muak* *muak*

:lol:

Jebu

ewwww... looks like this lengjai got stalker... :P :P :P

hey this thread is cool and should be made into a sticky

gobiz

May 16, 2004
There's quite a few in Shah Alam, esp. around Proton/Hicom area. I've seen at least 3 R33 GTS and a few R32s incl. a silver R32 4door.
I know one of the R33 GTS owners, he says most of the Skyline owners were formerly students in Japan.

red575

Jun 14, 2004
AmPunk~!
-
Spot one Goldish R-34 M spec in alor setar just now~!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Infinity G35 (4-door sedan) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of WEEKS back!
R34 GTR V Spec II "Nur" (Edited - It's not Nur Spec, just V Spec II) in Kelantan and in KL too. Same car. And a couple of other cars
White R34 4-door in Bdr Tun Razak, Cheras a couple of months back.
R33 (non-GTR, GTS I think) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (non-GTR) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (not sure) in Cheras, near Len Seng a couple of years back.
R32 (GTR I think) in Malacca a couple of years back.

I have yet to see the older R31/R30 - or did I miss it? :D

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
a white GTR34 at Farlim, Penang about 2 weeks ago.

eddie

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 13:59
i oways see this 2 R32 in Sunway..1 driven by a lengjai ..d other is a chick... then sometimes i see d lengjai drive R33... sometimes see him drive old skyline...but most the time see dis lengjai driving laurel with 2 shotguns aiming at the sky beneath the rear bumper... very lengjai and bergaya... is he still single? i wanna kau la... *muak* *muak* *muak*

:lol:
i will alwiz remember the wheel spin.......... B)

A high grade Tupperware

Measure the K&N filter size, make sure it fit

Use Spray paint to mark the shape pattern of the carburetor base

Base pattern marked

Use fire to heat up a nail to cut...