Kancil ignition key switch wiring

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Hello guys, today my friend lost her car key so I had to hot wire her car for her. Just wanted to ask you guys what the blue wire is for? At the plug connected to the keyswitch, there's 5 wires.

1) red stripe
2) green stripe
3) yellow stripe
4) black
5) blue

I connected wires 1, 2, 3 together and all the accessories and lights could turn on. Then I touched these wires together with the black to engage the starter and then can drive back. But I never once used the solid blue wire. what is it for?

Thanks.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Ei the yellow and green, one is for ACC one is for ON mah. no meh?

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Yo man, I just tried. It's true la... red connect to BLUE = ACC. you're so cool :)

Then what's the difference between the yellow and green one? I know one lights up the indicator lights on dashboard + air cond. The other one is neccessary otherwise the car won't start at all.

hi guys.. i have heard of these gadgets about those exhaust that spit fire..
and i know that roughly all u need is a spark plug and some wires and a switch.
but other than that.. i dont know how its done.. can anyone help me out about this?
plannign to diy this thing..
thanx a mill.