Auto Detailing Services USJ1

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Klasse Auto Detailing

A perfectionist choice, quality products and services!
99% Scratch free wash!

Tuesdays-Sundays (10am-8pm)

If u are in the neighborhood please drop by =)
Look for a big DAIKIN signboard ( Signboard currently in progress)

Address : USJ1/6 no30
47300 Subang Mewah,
Tel : 016-3365958 (Mrs.Tan)
016-2185590 (Joel)
Fax : 03-80241427
E-mail : [email protected]
**Call for appointment.

Complete Interior Cleaning
(RM180/Sedan)
(Pembersihan Dalaman)

Glass Watermark removal(RM30/Glass)
(Pengeluaran kesan air dari cermin)

Meguiar's Engine Wash, Degreasing, & Coating(RM15)
(cucian, pengeluaran minyak & perlindungan enjin)

Headlamp restoration(RM40)
(Baik pulih lampu kereta)

Tar removal(RM25/Sedan)
(Pengeluaran tar)

Metal & Chroming Shine
(RM30/Rim,etc)
(Pengilapan besi)

Wash & Vacuum (Meguiar’s RM15/ Loca RM8)*Sedan
(Cuci & Vacuum)

Meguiar's Quik Maintenance (RM10)
(Pengilatan & perlindungan pantas)

Polishing(Bring the shine out in your car and remove swirlmarks/holograms)

Meguiar's Basic Polish & Shine(RM140/Sedan)
-1 Step Polish with M#80
-Wax
(For cars with no swirl-marks/holograms)

Meguiar's Standard Polish & Shine(RM180/Sedan)
-2 Step Polish with M#83 > M#80
-Wax
(For cars with minor swirl-marks/holograms)

Meguiar's Premium Polish & Shine(RM350/Sedan)
-3 Step with Polish M#85 > M#83 > M#80
-Wax
(For cars with major swirl-marks/holograms)

Meguiar's Show Car Shine(RM650/Sedan)

Waxing or Sealant(Protect ur car after polish)

Meguiar's Wax & Shine(RM70/Sedan)
-Wax

Klasse Durable Polish & Shine (RM 180 / Sedan)
a. Wash & Vacuum
b. Surface preperation
c. Klasse All-in-One
d. Klasse Sealant
f. Trim Detailer

American and German products, two of the top leaders in autodetailing =)
-Klasse-
Menzerna
Meguiar's

Meguiar’s Engine Wash, degreasing & hypercoating. (RM15 for all)

Meguiar’s Signature Wash & Vacuum (RM15/Sedan)
a. Shoot high pressure air - To loosen the dirt from seats, carpets, hard to reach areas and etc.
b. Vacuum
c. Clean interior glass - Meguiar's Glass Cleaner
d. Interior protectant - Meguiar's Interior protectant for longer protection & a glossy finish(non oily)
e. Wash - Meguiar's shampoo plus
f. Shoot high pressure air
g. Wipe - Our clothes are microfiber towels that ensures a scratch free wash
h. Silicon protection
i. Tire Shine - Meguiar's Endurance Shine

Complete Interior Cleaning (RM180/Sedan)
a. Front & Back Seats (Leather / Cushion)
b. Mat
c. Floor Cleaning
d. Ceiling
e. Cushions
f. Dashboard & Rear
g. Boot space
h. Carpets
i. Door panels
j. Odor Remover
k. Interior protection

*Cleaning Machine is used in most of the parts.
**Duration (1 Day)

PRICING is categorize into 4 sizes

1) Small Cars (eg. Mini, Kelisa, Kancil)
2) Medium Sedans (eg. Wira, Myvi, Getz)
3) Large Sedans (eg. Sonata, Accord, BMW 5,6,7 series)
4) MPV/ 4WD/ SUV (eg. Pajero, Storm, Murano)

Engine Wash
Before Wash

Meguiar's Degreaser & Hypercoat

Finished job

Oxidation & Polishing

For old rides that wants to restore its glorious days! Just look at the difference!

Headlamps

This Merz headlamps being exposed in extreme heat and minor scratches being restored to it original condition!

doppelganger

May 5, 2006
bumpxD
Bro..how much for Engine wash, Degreasing, & Coating for wira 1.3 & kelisa..

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Engine wash, degreasing & hypercoating is only rm10. (2 cars rm20)

Wash & Vacuum is RM 15 (depends on car size) for Meguiar's ( Includes interior protection,glass cleaner & tyre shine) & RM12 for Local. I strongly recommend Meguiar's.

Steps for Wash & Vacuum (Meguiar's RM15)
a. Shoot high pressure air - To loosen the dirt from seats, carpets, hard to reach areas and etc.
b. Vacuum
c. Clean interior glass - Meguiar's Glass Cleaner
d. Interior protectant - Meguiar's Interior protectant for longer protection & a glossy finish(non oily)
e. Wash - Meguiar's shampoo plus
h. Silicon protection
i. Tire Shine - Meguiar's Endurance Shine

Steps for Wash & Vacuum (Local RM12)
b. Vacuum
c. Clean interior glass - Local
d. Interior protectant - Local
e. Wash - Snow wash
h. Silicon protection
i. Tire Shine - Local

*Price valid for sedans. Small cars and MPV are different in pricing.

We use the right products for the right job. Ur effort is all we need =) Please feel free to ask me here for further info.

Thanks for the Bump :itsme:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Q1.How much do u charge detailing (wash, polish and wax) for a Black Nissan Sentra?
Q2.How long do u take to finish the whole process?

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Steps, duration & price for Auto Detailing (Polish and Wax)

VERY HEAVY WITH PAINT DEFECTS. Some vehicles may be beyond repair and need to be re-sprayed.

(1) Klasse Show Car Shine-Steps to remove orange peel effect (RM 650)
a. Meguiar's wash & vacuum
b. Meguiar's clay detailing.
c. Sanding with 3M sandpaper - Bosch sander
d. Meguiar's Compounding - Makita Rotary
c. Menzerna Intensive Polish - Makita Rotary or Flex 3401 VRG DA
d. Menzerna Final Polish - Use Porter Cable 7424 DA machine.
e. Klasse Sealant - Hand
f. Meguiar's Waxing (Protection steps - Hand/PC)

(2) Klasse Premium Polish-steps for major swirl marks (RM 380)
c. Menzerna Intensive Polish - Makita Rotary or Flex 3401 VRG DA
d. Menzerna Final Polish - Use Porter Cable 7424 DA machine.
e. Klasse Sealant - Hand
f. Meguiar's Waxing (Protection steps)- Hand/PC

(3) Klasse Standard Polish-steps for minor swirl marks (RM250)
c. Menzerna Final Polish - Use Porter Cable 7424 DA machine.
d. Klasse Sealant - Hand
e. Meguiar's Waxing (Protection steps)- Hand/PC

(4) Klasse Durable Polish-For maintenance of glossy shine (RM100)
c. Klasse ALL IN ONE - PC
d. Klasse Sealant (Protection steps - Hand/PC

Duration 1 day

*Price valid for medium size sedan cars such as Honda Civic, Sentra, Wira, BMW 3 series etc

**Duration is long because we deliver quality services and ensure your investment for a show car shine.

***Price are not yet fixed and may change in the future

Sorry but this is all i got for the moment =) We will inspect your car and select which of one of the top is needed to ensure your car's shine and protection.

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
Bro, what does your interior cleaning consists of and how much is it?
And also does your metal and chroming shine services cover rims as well? how much is that? mind you, there's alot of stains and scratches on my rims? can that be fixed as well? Thanks for your time.

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Hi meltan7,

Our interior cleaning package : RM180 for everything below
a. Front & Back Seats
b. Mat
c. Floor Cleaning
d. Ceiling
e. Cushions
f. Dashboard & Rear
g. Boot space
h. Carpets
i. Door panels
j. Odor Remover
k. Interior protection

*Steam cleaning is used in most of the parts.

*Leather seats are charged at a different rate

What we do is we strip down your car and give a good clean up. We usually do this services for workshops that send cars after an accident or repair.

Please scroll up & view post #3 for just Wash & Vacuum.

I would love to post some pics for you guys =)
Any idea how i can do it on my post?

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Yes it covers rims as well =)

We use Tar remover & washing of rims before we apply Meguiar's NXT Generation® All Metal Polysh. Cleans, polishes, and protects all wheels, stainless steel exhausts, chrome air intakes and valve covers, aluminum, brass, copper, silver and all other bright work components.

*Pricings depends on the size of the wheels and parts that wants to be applied.

Bout scratches and dents we are unable to do anything about that.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Lilseoul

upload your picture in Image hosting, free photo sharing & video sharing at Photobucket and copy the image link address and paste them in your message, then u will be able to show your picture here.

For new car black sentra with a Light swirl marks do you really need to take exactly 1-2 days duration? becos my stupid dumb ass sales assistant go and sent my new car to normal car wash, the swirl luckily is not much. Any suggestion?

Lilseoul

Jan 3, 2008
Tohsan,
it doesn't really take that long for Light swirl marks, 1-2 days duration is because i don't know the real damage on it. But since its new i can safely say i would take a day or less.

meltan7,
Those are larged sized rims. RM40 for all 4 rims =)

Sorry for late reply, i just confirmed with my staff.

crashb11

Sep 21, 2007
nice xplanation on the services provided. i think your price is ok with the good products u use like meguiar, menzerna! I hope your customer service would be good as well :biggrin:

i'm staying in selayang, so not very familiar with subang area. wud it be too much to ask for a map to your joint bro? thx

lawnmower

Jan 23, 2007
How much to remove water stains from windscreen? assuming front, back, all 4 windows and the side mirror?

The country's most famous tuners were all present in the main stand area displaying the latest tuning parts and merchandise.

Nismo...