Garage Sales for Altezza Stuff at Trial Tuning @ Riyoz Racing

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
I have talk to William and convinced him to have a garage sales for spare and performance parts for Altezza...most probably in mid July'10.

There will be parts like halfcut, gearbox, sport suspension, Modellista meter gauge, Modellista bodykits, sport rims, engine spare parts and a lots of other spare parts. And in the event, we will also stand a chance to be the first one to view on Trial Tuning's 2010 MME Altezza racing cars .

The date will be confirmed later ...

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Dunno..but I can ask for you....

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
rims??? dunno can wait until july or not... desperately need rim... aiyooo......

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
But you only looking for RGII rims...hahaha...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Modellista meter gauge?....I guess it's from your car Greytezza. Heard news you're selling your car and dekitting the supercharger, meter gauges etc etc. So all up for sale at the TRIAL garage sale this coming July?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
No lah Bl@ckTezza...

These things are not from my car...all are from Japan halfcut Altezza...
I will post separately when I decide to dekitt my car...

I have seen Modellista meter for AT & MT, Modellista front and rear bumpers, modellista seats,RSR downpipes, TRD front stabilizer bar....that is all I know...coz that is what I have seen so far.

I will post more when I find out from William taikor...

G221

Jan 15, 2004
William taikor was 'racuning' me with the Modellista seats. I've already 'terkena racun' with the Modellista's FGK muffler.. :burnout:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Bro G221..U bought the FGK muffler??

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
I was in Trial last week ..... he has alot of Altezza Parts... Good news for Altezza Owner who are looking for some rare item Like the Modelista meter. He has 2 one for Manual and Auto. Very good condition. From a general glance saw some modelista seat, rear trunk with flat spoiler. all the doors.
few auto and manual gearbox, fully rear suspension assembly with rear differential. Not sure 4.1 or 4.3.
Strut Bars, After market suspension and alot more. "One stop shop for you Altezza needs"
Not to be missed sale !!!!.

Stay tuned for the complete listing......:burnout:

=
Race Day - Super GT Round 4 2006 - Sepang Circuit Malaysia
2006 AUTOBACS SUPER GT Round4
JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA
2006-06-24, 25 / Sepang Circuit

Images by: Wong SW
Results: Super GT

Race Result
2006-06-25 | Weather...