TRD Full scale Meter for 5AT

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
It seems that quite a number of members here are looking for the elusive full scale meter (240km/h) for our 5AT Altezza. I have searching around the web for new or used units but it to no avail.
Recently I have post some threads in forums of other nations and I have just got a feedback from Kinway of Australia.
They have informed me that TRD Japan will be willing to produce new batch of the meters but it will be in a batch quantity of 50 pcs.
So, out curiosity, any members here interested to group togther to get the order number up to 50 so that all of us can have a TRD meter in our rides.
Actually Wing Hin told me the same thing...so guys ..anyone interested??

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
WOH......50UNIT..?
Then must can get very low price for this meter..Ahahaha..
count me in too,i am from penang.

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
1. Greytezza
2. nickleesoo
3. ckcivic
4. Z_Edition

Bro, can confirm what is the integral lighting color...is it like the ori amber or white/blue? Thanks.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hopefully if we have a significant number of interested members here confirming, we can go and talk to Simon of Wing Hin and try and ask Japan to lower it down to maybe 30 units.

So come on bros...lets all be serious for once and make it happen.
Hey Bro Alan, Lewis,Mike,Daniel...comon and put yr name on the list!!!

Altezza Club boleh lah...:)

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Normal price RM3k++

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Ada duit also can not buy now...But it will be around RM2-3K..
Will check with Wing Hin later...

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
serius? thats freakin expensive..
personnaly having 240km/h max reading doesnt mean much nowadays..
coz even the likes of proton gen2 persona also have 240 km/h on their meter

anyway count me out la if its 3k...but if any of u want to sell it to me 2nd hand in the future, do let me know...heehehee

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
I want that too.....but.........nmind...make sure my new altezza will be out on time....anyway nice stuff there!!

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
wahhh ... altezza gang sudah mengamuk :driver: ... miss my altezza :bawling: miss my trd meter and all other trd accessories :mad:

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
may i know any one here have install the defi VSD,I Try to install for my auto altezza,but cant..sad.
can not find the speed signal?
any one done be4?

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
serius? thats freakin expensive..
personnaly having 240km/h max reading doesnt mean much nowadays..
coz even the likes of proton gen2 persona also have 240 km/h on their meter

anyway count me out la if its 3k...but if any of u want to sell it to me 2nd hand in the future, do let me know...heehehee
true, bro...but, you forget that the rev's in the middle...very nice!!!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Mesti megamuk sikit...otherwise very quiet lah..hehehehe.
But guys it is worth it coz it is considered a "extinct" item for the Altezza. Even after u used..2nd hand pun ada value jugak...

current mod:
rb25det
port and polish
45mm wastegate
td06 20g
gtr fmic
gtr fuel pump
sard fuel regulator

e-manage or unichip ??? which is better ?
how many bar and horse can be push out??