WAXSON CAR CARE (Meguiar's)- Your Car Care Specialist (Sunway Mas, PJ)

Car Shops and Services

WAXSON CAR CARE (Meguiar's)- Your Car Care Specialist (Sunway Mas, PJ)

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
WAXSON CAR CARE (Permanon & Meguiar's)- Your Car Care Specialist (Sunway Mas, PJ)

Who are We?

Waxson is a professional car care specialist located in Sunway Mas Commercial Centre with a history of more than 5 years. We provide various interior and exterior car care services to all car models. At Waxson, we will ensure that you car will be well taken care of and satisfaction is guaranteed. In addition, we also ensure that the products that we use 100% Meguiar's and Rainaway.

Even Malaysia's famous car drifter, Leona Chin, is our loyal customer and she is also the ambassador of Waxson. :clap:

Item(s):
WAXSON's TOP DEAL

Option 1: Meguiar's Smooth Clay Application+Tar Remover+Touch Up+Synthetic Sealant+Cabin Sanitizing Treatment S:RM198/M:RM238/L:RM278/XL:RM318

Option 2: Meguiar's Smooth Clay Application+Tar Remover+4 Step Detailing Polish+Synthetic Sealant+Cabin Sanitizing Treatment S:RM288/M:RM348/L:RM438/XL:RM498

Option 3: Meguiar's Smooth Clay Application+Tar Remover+4 Step Detailing Polish+Synthetic Sealant+Cabin Sanitizing Treatment+Screen Watermark Removal+Rainaway Nanoglass Coating for all screen(1 year warranty) S:RM458/M:RM538/L:RM658/XL:RM800

Option 4: Meguiar's Full Leather Seat Detailing for Leather Protection-Free Meguiar's Gold Class WashRM128

Option 5: Permanon Diamond Package - Detailed Car Wash+Tar Removal+Smooth Clay Application+Paintwork Detailing+Surface Preparation+Permanon Diamond Protection Coating S:RM350/M:RM400/L:RM480/XL:RM580

Package includes: As Stated above

Price: As Above

Warranty: N/A

Dealing method: Booking @ 012 565 8656

Location of seller: Waxson Car Care @ No.33-1,Jalan PJU 1/3G,SunwayMas Commercial Centre,
47301 Petaling Jaya,Selangor

Contact method/details: 012 565 8656

Picture:

:thumbs: Staffs Pampering Your Ride :thumbs:

Reason for sale: :thumbs: PROMOTION :clap:

Click Here for Videos:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4n79k0dmmos...7EDDFD5&index=1

For other services, feel free to ask me about other services or visit our website at WAXSON CAR CARE

Frequently asked Terms
Clay-Removing above surface contaminants and restoring a smooth surface to your paint finish is easily

Detailing polish- to remove scratches,stain, and oxidation

Synthetic sealant- Synthetic Sealant 2.0 visually eliminates fine swirls and scratches to render a flawless finish. Your paint will appear darker, glossier, and smoother than ever before. The benefits of sealing the paint are numerous. Acid rain, industrial pollution, road grime, and UV rays cannot penetrate the tough barrier so your vehicle is less likely to incur water spots, fading, oxidation, and general contamination. Keeping the paint clean is as easy as a quick wash with a gentle shampoo.

Cabin sanitizing- to kill bacteria and bad odor in your car

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
Hi Guys..

Waxson is having promotion now. For those who like to shower their rides with MEGUAIRS GOLD WASH, you can do so now for only RM10.

This is for first trials only and the only thing you have to do is just by mentioning JOJO to the Supervisor and you will be able to get a Gold Wash for RM10(Normal Price@ Waxson is RM17, Others could cost more!!)

Waxson Car Specialist is located in Sunway Mas(Behind Aman Suria). Below is the map:-

admalek

Apr 25, 2006
How much for full interior grooming for Toyota Estima 2001 ?

zechsmarqise

Dec 15, 2008
How much is the wax price for Honda Accord yr 06 ? Gt some hair line scratch.............

Why is it that new cars today shoot aircond at your feet, even if its already on dash aircond only? Its pissing me off so bad :banghead: malam malam want to take a drive switch off aircond = too hot. On aircond = cannot tahan want to piss.

Drove my bro's 208, got forced feet cooler. Drove the new suzuki swift, oso got feet cooler. Suzuki wai yu du dis. Wai. I dont wan my feet to be cold. I dun wan to wear shoes all the time also. :bawling: