jb

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
uik!!??likes nobody own lancer in jb..nevermine bro..let me the one 1st that 'angkat tangan' for this thread..hehehe..:itsme:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Alignment chun, Era Maju (TyrePlus) @ Ros Merah... Slightly more expensive, but Service is damn good... Got free car wash somemore...
As for ECU reflash those big garage all got ma... R-Engineering, Torque Racing, HV Racing, Saint Performance...

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
for me u can get all in Permas Jaya area..VIS work..Tung Chun..Torque Racing..ABH Racing n etc.

---------- Post added 01-05-2012 at 12:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 01-04-2012 at 11:50 PM ----------

forget 2 ask all the lancer owner's here..usually where all of u go for "lepak2"??
i think almost every nite i go for "pusing2" around jb area but non of any lancer car i met..huhu

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
WAH... Just bought ur car huh??? Every night rounding...
I've been driving my car tis few days... Gimme a friendly horn if u saw me... Not difficult o spot a stock yellow e7... Heehee

Btw, u've done reflash?? Can share wat's the price like??? Got my 264cams d, sourcing for boost controller then will need a reflash + tuning...

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
tq bro for the info..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 AM ----------

no la bro..just "pusing2" to find lancer member..but.....
nevermind la..lone ranger pn OK what..:biggrin:
ur car 4 sure i know la bro..u bought from robert kebun teh just beside traffic light near the esso n wisma daiman right..:biggrin:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
I din buy from Robert... I bougt from my fren who deal directly with Jacky...
Ur contacts damn strong right??? Kenal used car dealer all...

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Bro, urs stock e7 is kl no. plate and end with 03 rite?? If yes, i saw a couple time in jj n molek area...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Yea... I always lepak molek... Office in dat area....
But I never see other evos there le...

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Nowonder la... I stay thr, my car seldom use... Normally use on weekend only... Hehehe...

Here is a question that I would like to ask many of you here. What do you guys think about having a modded car as daily drive or have 2 cars, one for daily, another for mods?

For me, I think that it is better to have a car for daily use and another for mods. My reasons would be :

1. Fuel consumption. It will probably save costs in terms of fuel consumption in long run if you keep a stock car or fuel efficient car for daily use and travel. A heavily modded car probably won't give...