any info on this...
want to install afc by myself...
any help would be appreciate..
thank you....

stroker_kit

Jan 7, 2004
u bought ur SAFC brand new right???
u can refer to SAFC wiring diagram given in the box... look for EJ-DE code... its all there...u can also follow the EJ-VE...

madforce

Apr 26, 2004
in the wiring manual, the only engine listed are
ef-det,
jb-det,
jb-jl,

:mad:

madforce

Apr 26, 2004
sang_kancil said:
use d ej-de diagram...
it is not listed in the wiring manual...

madforce

Apr 26, 2004
thank anyway..
i already found it....

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
bro.. there is difference between first gen kelisa n 2nd face lift type.. ecu diff =wiring diff..

Turbomaster1

Nov 26, 2006
i need to have a copy of ej-de wiring diagram also...any1 could help me?send me or pm me also can.thank you so much.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i need that also..second batch of kelisa

pls pm me the link..thanks

Now a days interior modification of the car has really grabbed the attentions of the car enthusiasts and they are showing up with different innovations almost every day.The reason is simple.More innovations in the car's interior materials.Car interior is a wide terminology but I will, for the sake of simplicity stick my self to the car dashboard.
Obviously the first thing of the car interior which comes into notice is the dashboard bearing lots of panels and slots and if job well done,one...