Proton Wira/Persona Fuse Box Diagram?

Jul 7, 2016
Turkey
hi guys,

i m from Turkey, just bought a wira/persona 1,8 a/t 4g93.

i need fuse box diagram, and relay locations.

can you help please?

thanks.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Dear sifu/otai.
Pls help me too....dashboard light, digital aircon, tail light blank...front highlight ok.
Fusebox for my 93t in Japanese....hahahaha. Henggggg...
Any manuals, or website to refer.
Thanks.

Dear sifu/otai.
Pls help me too....dashboard light, digital aircon, tail light blank...front highlight ok.
Fusebox for my 93t in Japanese....hahahaha. Henggggg...
Any manuals, or website to refer.
Thanks.
Test one by one loh.......lol

parakey

Apr 30, 2012

Bro, do you have this in your car? Located just under the head unit.

Sparepart shop told me the one on the left is the fuel pump relay but it looks different from images I found from the internet

I am wondering what the one on the right (circled) is. I tried switching on several devices but none produces a click on it.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
check with multimeter, measure resistance. If open circuit, mean wire putus somewhere.
i not sure exact location. Tomorrow i will compare n see.

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
Actually, I am trying to troubleshoot my ride why these days won't start in the morning but no problem in the day. That's why I was looking at the fuel pump relay.

Hi Guys, would like to ask all expert advise regarding these 2 cars in terms of maintenance & car parts or any other comments can be given. I am looking to purchase either. Thanks.:adore: