Exterior and Body

[WTS] Original Myvi SE 1&2 Body Parts

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com

- ALL the bodykits and spoilers are BRAND NEW & STOCK READY!!!
- Cash & carry terms.
- Installation & painting can be arrange
- We work 24 hours 7 days a week.
- COD in Puchong/Sunway/PJ area for Klang Valley buyers.
- Shipping / Delivery to whole Malaysia is provided including Sabah/Sarawak.
- Call 012-3018555 Kevin to order or purchase.
- Email: [email protected]

Now Available Original SE1 & SE2 Body Parts

Myvi SE Version 1
Complete Kit Including
-Front Bumper
-Side Skirt
-Rear Bumper

Myvi SE Version 2 *For Old Myvi Conversion*
Complete Kit Including
-Front Bumper
-Side Skirt
-Rear Bumper
-Fog Lamp
-Hood
-Front Logo *For Myvi SE 2*

evo_lawo

Aug 16, 2008
material made of wat bro..
for the conversion kit (old to SE2),do we hv to change the bonnet oso bro?

evo_lawo

Aug 16, 2008
how much for for the conversion kit (old to SE2 (08)..if u don mind kind gimme the price separately (item by item)..
did u oso carry the bonnet bro..

kkyen

Feb 2, 2004
selayang
bro pls pm me the price for front SE 07 bumper only:) (Is this ori from P2 or NHI?)thx

arnold99

Feb 15, 2009
need price for Myvi SE II model front n rear full set price separate. thanks.

I am looking for this stuff, it's mainly used for turbocharger blankets on large gas compressors ( pushing well over 2000 HPs ), and my Net pals over at US have successfully used this item to repack their mufflers, both cars and bikes. Reportedly to be extremely durable ( the guy who used 'em on his R1 have yet to replace his muffler packing for over 2 years now! ) and long - lasting. I am sourcing this stuff for my pal ( who have replaced his Gilera Nexus 500's muffler packing THRICE in 6...