Year Make /Reg : 1994
Colour : Black

Engine Bay:
H22A (Ported and Polished)
HKS Air-Filter
Transparent Distributor cover
NGK Blue plug wire
Earth Wire

Transmission : 5-speed Manual (lighten flywheel..)

Interior
- Blitz Vacuum meter on Exedy meter pillar
- Integra Type R steering
- Integra Type R gear knob
- Carbon fibre hand brake handle
- Razo (semi carbon fibre) pedals
- Autotechnica seats (front)
- Integrated to meter cluster (range adjustable)
---> shift light
---> speed limit warning light
---> VTEC on indicator light
- Original Honda radio with 10 cd-changer
- Black dashboard with dark interior.

Exterior
- Enkei 17" Wheels (Made in Japan)
- Tanabe G-Medallion exhaust.
- Local made header
- Eye lid
- CD6 headlights
- Nice front lips (one of a kind)
- Hotbits adjustable front shocks and spring
- Tokico rear absorbers with aftermarket springs.

Freebies :
- extra aircond compressor
- Rear lights.
- Disc brakes
- engine mounting
- power steering hose
- A few front signals
- a few front grill (including a rare American type)
- complete set of front bumper, fenders and CF4 headlights if you want to change front to CF4 looks.

Car is in prestine condition as it is serviced and well maintained.

Price : $29,000 all go (ono)

Note : If you're worried about petrol, this baby eats less petrol than a 2.2 SOHC-Auto but delivered more power!!

Email, call or SMS me if you're interested. (019 3114852)

pls dont ask for d pic..................malas mau snap pic....

stanleykok

Feb 13, 2007
brother i from ipoh, now working at s'pore. i really looking for H22A now, but cause i go KL from s'pore is quite far. if possible can you send me you car interior and exterior pic. thanks
this is my email [email protected]

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
h22a

stanley,cant promise anything..but itry....

for interested buyer......u must arrange loan yourself,i can wait as long you pay for d downpayment

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
Model / Make : Honda Accord SV4
Year Make /Reg : 1994
Colour : Black

Engine Bay:
H22A (Ported and Polished)
HKS Air-Filter
Transparent Distributor cover
NGK Blue plug wire
Earth Wire

Transmission : 5-speed Manual (lighten flywheel..)

Interior
- Blitz Vacuum meter on Exedy meter pillar
- Integra Type R steering
- Integra Type R gear knob
- Carbon fibre hand brake handle
- Razo (semi carbon fibre) pedals
- Autotechnica seats (front)
- Integrated to meter cluster (range adjustable)
---> shift light
---> speed limit warning light
---> VTEC on indicator light
- Original Honda radio with 10 cd-changer
- Black dashboard with dark interior.

Exterior
- Enkei 17" Wheels (Made in Japan)
- Tanabe G-Medallion exhaust.
- Local made header
- Eye lid
- CD6 headlights
- Nice front lips (one of a kind)
- Hotbits adjustable front shocks and spring
- Tokico rear absorbers with aftermarket springs.

Freebies :
- extra aircond compressor
- Rear lights.
- Disc brakes
- engine mounting
- power steering hose
- A few front signals
- a few front grill (including a rare American type)
- complete set of front bumper, fenders and CF4 headlights if you want to change front to CF4 looks.

Car is in prestine condition as it is serviced and well maintained.

Price : $29,000 all go (ono)

Note : If you're worried about petrol, this baby eats less petrol than a 2.2 SOHC-Auto but delivered more power!!

Email, call or SMS me if you're interested. (019 3114852)

pls dont ask for d pic..................malas mau snap pic....
bro whats the top speed....just curious

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
-Nice front lips (one of a kind)

PU or fiber?

stanleykok

Feb 13, 2007
brother, stanley again here
i will buy by cash, hope you can sent me the pic asap. thanks

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
top speed ?secret...................hahahaha
aiya bro since its a secret ..... so give you a true or false answer ok............. is it true that they say that a sv4 with mild mods h22a manual can reach up to 27x kmh.....
so just answer true or false ok
sorry to kacau your thread la bro......later i give u another free bump ok......
later i will let you know whats the real reason of my question ok,,,,,,,

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
false..................270kmh? hahaha dont trust them!!!!.....ok lah last time i managed to reach 253kmh wif others mod..telur sudah mau keluar laaaa......and not stable any more,feel like flying...

so ur reason?

btw..pic attach oledy.....

fools

Apr 25, 2007
bro cantik la kete..PM me the lowest price u can give me plz..i'll call u tomorrow or will take a view tomorrow.

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
false..................270kmh? hahaha dont trust them!!!!.....ok lah last time i managed to reach 253kmh wif others mod..telur sudah mau keluar laaaa......and not stable any more,feel like flying...

so ur reason?

btw..pic attach oledy.....
the reason a few months ago i lepak at projet cheras......my friend punya friend also came he claim to say that his sv4 also using h22a got tapau one impreza sti....while coming back from jb at highway he said he tapau the sti after 260kmh....the sti kena tinggal jauh......fuuyoo we all takut with his car la.......that day night he tapau my friends putraevo3.....well damn scary monster la this h22a engine.....

turboforce8888

Mar 6, 2007
the reason a few months ago i lepak at projet cheras......my friend punya friend also came he claim to say that his sv4 also using h22a got tapau one impreza sti....while coming back from jb at highway he said he tapau the sti after 260kmh....the sti kena tinggal jauh......fuuyoo we all takut with his car la.......that day night he tapau my friends putraevo3.....well damn scary monster la this h22a engine.....
Wah, STi kena tapau? This H22A really powerful. I think that STi is stock 1, if that owner got modify his car to FR and the engine part, i think impossible H22A can over him. Bcoz last time i saw the car magazine from taiwan, they modify his STi to FR and egine part, that car reach speed 315 KM/H

aja

Dec 3, 2003
I thought his car is H23A, if it is a SV4 pinky + red color lar.

Anyway, if his car really can do 270kmh..then donno what to say lah.

Just free bumping!

I have a noob question

Can anyone tell me the difference between N1 and Sflow mufflers (or other types if i missed out any)
Also, what is a 'cat-back' :rolleyes:

Hope sifus can enlighten me with all these exhaust terms. Im planning to fit a reasonable sports exhaust on my ride. Its automatic transmission so i wonder if Universal mufflers do good on it?

HELP HELP HELP :adore: