IPOH TT

nakamichi

anyone from ipoh? wanna set up a TT session here..any recomended date?

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
nakamichi....

Would love to have one in Ipoh, was supposed to be in Ipoh tomorrow but plan changed to Teluk Intan... LOL... If not, sure would be fun.

Meet up with the ZTH members in Ipoh and taking a nice couple of laps in front of JUSCO's stretch...

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Next weekend most probably. 24/7. OK? the induction pipe buy edi ah? I pay you later K?

Ask Nissan Puan Adil come down.

nakamichi

Originally posted by zique@Jul 16 2004, 03:25 PM
nakamichi....

Would love to have one in Ipoh, was supposed to be in Ipoh tomorrow but plan changed to Teluk Intan... LOL... If not, sure would be fun.

Meet up with the ZTH members in Ipoh and taking a nice couple of laps in front of JUSCO's stretch...
jusco stretch.. hmmm there r other more suitable place out there... :D

Cheers

nakamichi

Wei Joeker, that day cancel trip to KL, so i didn't get it... when u r back..we go together lah..then maybe can see u fix it at ur house...i just get a KnN open pod filter works great...funny, the filter comes with a sarung with word M's .... heard anything of these M's

M = Mamak
M = Money
or
M = MONSTER...

hahahahaha..sounds more suitable for ur ride...

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Me dunno when go back because now no job liao. :( Got any kang tau ah?

Ipoh no tools. All my stuff in KL. So can't fix in Ipoh

Me also using M's K&N. The sound shiok!! Especially when turbo spool tat time.

My ride? M = Monster? no lar. Sei Ngan Chai Iswara VR4 RS baru monster mar. Mine is M for Milo Tin kosong car. No power but make loud noise oni :(.

khaixtreme

too late.. im back in kl liao... i know another fella from ipoh too.... nick is andrewlim hehe

nakamichi

wah joeker, if urs is Milo kosong, then mine is worse lah.. M = "Mou Liu" :( wah u quit ur job again... u can try job agency ler... i'm also loosing my job soon.... also looking for kang tau... today going to fix RE711 liao.... rainy days..better spend to tyre...

Cheers.

andrewlimkn

Jan 26, 2004
Bangsar, KL
ahaha yala..damn last whole week i was in ipoh...thought of doing a zth TT but didnt..

nakamichi

hi kam_bin, i'm ipoh full time here...normally meet up at jalan ali pitchay..there got a mamak stall at the side shop opposite old lee hou fook...

kam_bin

Jul 21, 2004
i also full time in ipoh, sorryla don't know the place? near jusco?

if near can go.

nakamichi

hi kam_bin... do u know jalan yong kalsom? it's near there...btw, wat's ur ride? :)

Cheers.

kam_bin

Jul 21, 2004
i think i knowla where that jalan, but not fimiliar.

my ride emmmm ..... everyday ride, my parents worn out toyota se. my just panas the enjin ride, 18 years one old fc :D .

i hav bought my car for bout 4 years....
i noticed that my headlamp is getting faded n not shining like new headlamps....
it is a bit blur.....

wat should i do 2 overcome this prob?

if buy a new pair will cost about 300......

i saw in the market, they offer sum kind of headlamp polisher,does that works?
if yes,wat brand of the polisher that really works....

suggestion pls....

thanks a lot>......:shades_smile: