FTO Owners

ctwolf88

ctwolf88

Jul 15, 2005
Mal, KL
Ello...The names Kevin and i'm currently a member of FTO Malaysia. Was wondering if there's any other FTO owners out there (whom I have not known :P)? Hope you guys can give a shout out here and help to expand our FTO community. Cheers. :)

oscarsmh

oscarsmh

Jul 17, 2007
hi kelvin,
i'm planning to buy 1 soon,how much u pay for the fto?just wanna check the market price

ctwolf88

ctwolf88

Jul 15, 2005
Mal, KL
Average market price ranges from 40k and above...some owners might sell it for less but have to check the condition first o.

So, nobody else here driving FTO? So cham meh? =/

Nobody

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Average market price ranges from 40k and above...some owners might sell it for less but have to check the condition first o.

So, nobody else here driving FTO? So cham meh? =/

cnxnet is one of the fto owner here in zth,u may know him as he is member of fto malaysia too

calvin9683

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
this thread oni started for 7days....
i guess most of the fto owners oso dunno this thread existed....
then someone come say them "act hardworking"....
even if they found this thread n wanna post....
sure they feel damn bad n no mood to reply....

SpEeDZoNe

SpEeDZoNe

Nov 24, 2003
i am a fto owner too but i in jb!

ctwolf88

ctwolf88

Jul 15, 2005
Mal, KL
Yea wut...already know that and also added you to facebook liao lul...2 weeks still got nothing eh? =/

doitwell

doitwell

Aug 21, 2009
i'm onwer of fto also. where can i find the dashboard, especially center console? my existing fto dun hav air-bag & abs system. can i install it?

[Joc]

[Joc]

May 5, 2004
You can buy the centre console pieces NEW from a shop at selayang. If you want 2nd hand you can try sourcing at chop shops. PM me for the name of the place.

will the real slim shady please stand up.....?

simefly

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
hi guys... i dont own an fto but in the midst of building it up... need help on a few things;
1) centre console - thanks Joc, got your PM
2) gearbox - Need a 6A12 MIVEC G/box - the one that i have is currently slipping... sigh

PM me if anyone can help :)

Thanks!

nitromx

nitromx

Sep 30, 2009
Sel
guys ,

any of u having eterna TT engine in you FTO?
im looking for FTO, plan to project this car with either NOS or 6a12TT
care to share ?

mengxiu

mengxiu

Jul 11, 2004
[Joc];3882755 said:
You can buy the centre console pieces NEW from a shop at selayang. If you want 2nd hand you can try sourcing at chop shops. PM me for the name of the place.

will the real slim shady please stand up.....?
hey ya, cant pm u coz ur message box is full

i need a new center fto console, possible to get it from you?
please sms or call me @ 016 263 0601 KEN

stutzedward

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
How fast is FTO? eg. century sprint and top speed? I love this car.. it reminds me of my favorite Jackie Chan's movie, Thunderbolt.

civic91

civic91

Jan 8, 2008
Alma,Bukit Mert
this thread oni started for 7days....
i guess most of the fto owners oso dunno this thread existed....
then someone come say them "act hardworking"....
even if they found this thread n wanna post....
sure they feel damn bad n no mood to reply....

Most of the FTo members seldom log in this forum mahh , bcoz most of them keep contact in facebook.
u can search in facebook by = fto malaysia.
sure u can find them ..

mista

mista

Mar 21, 2010
im deciding to buy a car..
either fto n ek9..
can u help me to decide??
is it true that its hard to take care of fto??
how bout the body part hard to get??
hows the maintenance?
is it hard to sell it back??
im really interested on fto..

---------- Post added at 08:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:31 AM ----------

civic91,didnt find lolz fto malaysia on facebook...

As you can see from the heavily shrouded example of what looks to be the latest Mitsubishi Mirage, currently being sold in the Thailand market, we were lucky to spot this test vehicle at the Saujana area that was about to be towed back to Mitsubishi HQ...