Penang Section!!!

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
Dear Guys,

Let's make some noise. Care to comment on anything related to our local scene car mods in Penang?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Wanna ask a stupid question, where to find chop shop in penang or butterworth area...cos i am new to this place dunno where to find. Think want to go jalan jalan...hehe

Penang dunno ler....new to this place but i see lots of PU Bodykit shop around.

theedge7

Aug 2, 2004
contact me ..i know where to bring u..for the place i think for penang people they can choose gurney drive or padang kota... for butterworth or perai section either kawasan rehat juru (near shell0 or pelita nasikandar at juru auto city>

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
I got mine from Kulim, venugopal....

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
errmm....any idea where's the biggest chop shop near penang state??
like jawi/bukit tengah etc..
any idea?

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
I think kulim got more chop shop and the price also cheaper.
My friends stay near to kulim, he told me about that.
I never went to visit any of them b4, anyones here does ?
Thx. :)

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Kulim - Vennugopal (Cheap and good, depends on that fellar mood)
Juru got a lot, juz follow the road and u can c at least 4-5 chop shop. As the name state, they chop u if u dunno how to bargain. Make sure u know the market price b4 going to them. Cheers ;)

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
i have went there yesterday , i thk the location is bukit tengah but the people there very lan si lo..
ask them got this and that they say nola..
really bei tahan nia...got sincere wan to buy from them mah...
:(

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Wat to do, they so rich. :-) Juz now horn u at your monster kancil also u buat tak tahu... Haih...

PutraCraze

Kulim kah.... ask me half kulim kia lah... hahahha.... gopal kah... sometimes chop head also lah... but c lu ara kawan sama dia or not lor... muahahah.... bkt. tengah go Auto 99 lah... b'worth go raja uda... pg... no need i recommend lah... many other dude will ....

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
99 is an accesory shop la...in BM.

bkt go ta few..but there's one that u wouldnt miss if you exit from NS highway towards BM.

where is venu exactly in kulim? im working in kulim everyday now...maybe can go ronda during lunch time.

can this type of conversion still be done? considering current times...when everything is so strict?

very curious..cos i asked one jpj officer and the answer i got is...i dunno.

so wanna ask all the transplant sifus out there who juz did the above said transplant...

for eg : merc benz 190e put in a rb25 engine?

bmw e30 put a 1jz 2500 cc?

can this still be done? are the rules stickfast? or is there any runners out there still can kao tim?

can we use the reason that the...