Post your HOTWHEELS Collection Here

Hi Guys,
please post your HOTWHEELS Collections here, Matchbox or Tomica collection are welcome too...
will post mine on Monday as this weekend will snap some pictures...
enjoy guys....

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
My boys used to have quite many hot wheels but now thrown away don't know where already.
I only have a few 1:18 scale Burago models like F40, F50, Countach, EB110, and 2 F1 cars of Senna's McLaren and Prost's Williams.

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
I'll kickstart the mood....some of my HW which I managed to save from my 2 boys from becoming theirs....ma wife just laugh whenever we quarrel over the HWs & leave us to settle ourselves....father arguing with 2 small boys for toy cars lol

Current hot item Mystery Machine
DSC_0906.jpg

Tein themed S2K & Integra
DSC_0908.jpg

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I guess I'll post something common first as starters. Opened cars. For some cars, I tried to detail it using marker pen.

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
mine all out from the packaging already, thanks to my son haha...
I have the same integra like yours but mine is yellow
Coincidently, my brother just found a yellow integra just now & bought it for me...peg price but from indon lah lol

I'll share my loose collection after weekend...mine mostly conti cars not much JDM & USDM cars...i like lambos :love:

Renesis,
Nice cars bro...add some custom decal & -ve camber :listen:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Coincidently, my brother just found a yellow integra just now & bought it for me...peg price but from indon lah lol

I'll share my loose collection after weekend...mine mostly conti cars not much JDM & USDM cars...i like lambos :love:

Renesis,
Nice cars bro...add some custom decal & -ve camber :listen:
Thanks. Not skilled enough to make decals myself yet. I'll attach some pictures of cars given to me by my friend. He detailed them too.

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Beemers & DIY rack for car storage
DSC_1017.jpg

Kids playground but from Tomica...HW playsets are fragile & small kids can't understand to play with fragile playsets so I bought them tomica playsets which are sturdier & more solid
DSC_0916.jpg

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I have also detailed a Tomica cool drive WRX STI that I bought recently. It is a plastic body, so changing wheels is also easier as I don't know how to remove the rivet in steel castings. Tried to mimic the daytime running LED in the car. Also added the clear area for the rear reverse lamp.

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..