765 ori
695 a/p

any one interested????

*new policy.....check the price outside and ask me for better price

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi rueben,

i am interested in getting a K700i, whether a used or new is fine with me but price must be attractive lah ..

please advice.

sam

digitax

Dec 25, 2003
samsung X460C , how much ar ? FMG set and AP set

enquired and gotit for RM850, can getit cheaper .....?

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
k700i....rm1345
better buy new...

x460...rm790
no ap set

sorry no 2hand set.......

gunter

Jun 11, 2004
Bro..

Price for the following:
Nokia 6670?
O2 XDAIIs?
Sony Ericsson P910?

TQ

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
o2xdaII..3980
p910......2590
e680......2010

can you give me the prices of the retail outlet b4 you ask....
thank you .................

i would like to help you all by giving the prices but i would be delighted if you all give me the business as well

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
no 3230 and 9300
i got 3220 9500

jacthegreat

Nov 10, 2004
reubenlee dude .. i can cut a deal if you can match this price. nokia 7260 (zitron) -last shop i visited quoted me for 1190. give me your price for both ap and zitron set .. thanks dude.

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
sorry i can't give you that price.....

mmusic08,
nokia 6600 rm1255
next time you ask make sure u give the price of other retailer.....

dudes..wher can i paint my car..? reasonable and good work ..
how is the pricing if eg: onli outside of my car im gonna spray..
my car is black , if i wuld like to spray it black will it be cheaper den changing into other colour or its still the same price..if its the same price, instead of spraying the same colour i got the options to change other colour rite?
i heard sum ppl said dat if u spray back the same colour it wuld be chaper den changing into other colour, is it true ?