Palm Zire71

All Other Stuff

Palm Zire71

Godslove

Jul 24, 2004
I have a Zire 71 for sale..Its 6 months old and in very good condition..No problems at all

Specs:

Display: Backlit, high res 320 x 320 pixel color transflective display with 16 bit, 65,000 colors.

Performance: 144 MHz Texas Instruments OMAP310 ARM family processor. 16 megs of RAM (13 available to the user). Non-upgradeable ROM.

Size: height: 4.5", 2.9" wide, 0.67 inches thick. 5.3 oz.

Audio: Built in speaker. Stereo 3.5mm standard audio jack for headphones. Supports alarm sounds and LED alerts.

Battery: Rechargeable Lithium Polymer, 900 mAh. Not user replaceable.

Software: Palm OS 5.2.1. Includes the usual suite of Palm applications, including Address Book, Date Book, World Clock, To Do List, Memo Pad, Calculator, Palm Reader, VersaMail 2.5, SMS app and Photo app. A generous bundle of 3rd party apps including Chapura Pocket Mirror 3.1 (for syncing to Outlook on Windows), Handmark's Solitaire, Kinoma Player and Producer for Palm Inc., powerOne Personal Calculator, Audible Player (Windows), Acrobat Reader for Palm and more. Palm Desktop for Windows and Mac included. Windows version enhanced to support photo syncing and has a new Quick Install tool.

Expansion: SD Slot supporting SDIO.

Comes with everything as though u r buying new from a shop..Thats means "Full Package"..

If you are interested, please dun hesitate to call me at 0162128855