ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Please post the cars u own...or once owned here...

:)

Please keep it clean - comments and etc, not welcomed... start a new topic for
comments... this is strictly postings only...

Here i go..

My RAV

My AE92

Last but not least..

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
Mine.

2008's ride - Toyota Hilux

2008's 2nd ride - Toyota Corolla Spacio AE111N

2004's ride - Toyota Corolla EE100

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Wah! So many nice SEG leh~~~!! Tml post my totally not mentally mod seg..hehe...! Nice black seg...wow! i like white too~~~! :P

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Wah, all show cars so lan si ah

You all think all you got cun car very nice meh

nia ma

come

let me show you "the picture" I'll post

sure you all cannot beat "this picture" :0

muah hah hah hah hah

Nah, come try to beat "this picture" lah :) hahahahahaahah

Sure no body dare to post :) hahahahahaahhaa

disclaimer - play play only lar, don't be mad. It's a good joke that no one will dare to post their car being towed. Right?

yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much