What happened to Dato Sagor track?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
The dato sagor racetrack like no more updates or events? Did something happen to it? change of management? close down? kena attack by zombie lalang?

zombie kampung gajah :biggrin:

lately only bikes event was held there if not mistaken......but long time not heard any race held overthere..just open trackday for bike i think...maybe someone from that area can confirm this?? :hmmmm:

^bAbym310n^

Nov 19, 2007
Klang
The dato sagor racetrack like no more updates or events? Did something happen to it? change of management? close down? kena attack by zombie lalang?
they changed management already & they got do some events there like drag & bike event

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
so now cars cannot go there to play around anymore? damn..........have always wanted to go there to try it out, looks like a nice small track to practice and play around

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
got a contact for the management of the track? Thinking of organising a weekend trackday fun drive there.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
thanks a bunch melon!

been wanting to go to this track and have some fun for ages

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
i think the nearest smaller track would be the one in melaka right? But i too am not sure whether they allow cars or not....seems to be for motobike only

^bAbym310n^

Nov 19, 2007
Klang
Looking for Sugar Mummy... :P :P
faster la bro....we will sure support u :driver:

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

i think the nearest smaller track would be the one in melaka right? But i too am not sure whether they allow cars or not....seems to be for motobike only
i heard Melaka Gov took it bac as they let public tender for the track & the company that managed to tendered it failed to maintain it so the Melaka Gov took it bac:hmmmm: