DBKL summons

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
u can pay it at dbkl office
tat 1 behind titiwangsa monorail station,
jus around the now demolishing TAR housing board (17 lao)

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
u can access by bulatan pahang then go straight in the side road of hospital tawakal.

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
no need 2 pay maa..
only DBKL summons.. hahahahaa... :D

ky_fei

May 31, 2004
Kay Elle
near tawakal ther a? ooo, thx alot !

azri : my gf 1, she insist to pay , and got 3 ticket, i pay for 2 :S die lo :S :S :S

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
yela.. don't care mah. They can't 'waran tangkap' you! haha!

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
no need to pay lar but they will give u court letter oso no need to go hehehe

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
lekalo said:
yela.. don't care mah. They can't 'waran tangkap' you! haha!
who said they can't? U dont talk bullshit if u dont know anything... u're the type of ppl that can mislead things.

i was hauled to the court for not paying the dbkl summon and almost got thrown in the prison ok. Mahaii.. imagine.. right i drop off the plane... klia go straight to court... sit and waited for hours... ding dong here there.. plead guilty.. paid summon... knnn.

so u wanna try? go ahead.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
zephyr3d
peace bro

btw how many DBKL summon tickets u get until so serious?

CamelRacingToez

Aug 22, 2006
what will happen after you get the court summons? no need to go? then? end of story ar? hehe..

does this applies to MPPJ too? i have a couple of MPPJ summons.. parking.. Rm100 each.. DAMN!!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Faster go buat rayuan before they send the Blue/Green letters to ur house.... If u get those letters then u can't rayu ady...

Trust me n trust zephyred , pay the damn summons.

Cause I too thought it wasn't serious last time until i got those letters, n decide to just settle them off lah.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
if ur in TTDI, there's an office next to the post laju office bside IBM building....
or you can pay thru websites.....

anyway sorry on your case zephy.....never thought mulnicipal summons were that serious.....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
zephyr3d said:
who said they can't? U dont talk bullshit if u dont know anything... u're the type of ppl that can mislead things.

i was hauled to the court for not paying the dbkl summon and almost got thrown in the prison ok. Mahaii.. imagine.. right i drop off the plane... klia go straight to court... sit and waited for hours... ding dong here there.. plead guilty.. paid summon... knnn.

so u wanna try? go ahead.
Bro, zephyr3d, so in the end, how much you must have to pay them after the court case?

hi there, just asking anyone change to LED turning signal lights onto their cars? Normally our cars are using normal orange bulbs for the front & rear combination lamps... would love to know if there are LED type of signal lights available in the market. Saw some high end cars using this type of light and it looks pretty cool when it blinks...