any adjustable repair shop in penang

zollo

Aug 1, 2009
hi all i my buddyclub adj for ek 1pcs got problem any one know where can repair in penang or near by penang.all sifu got 1 more problem my adj is too hard la front spring 12k very hard so i am planing to change spring sifu pls advise wat type spring is for daily use thanks.

Mouse

Jul 29, 2007
Kelantan
nibong tebal near your place or not?
i just sent my adjustable there... two thumps up for workmanship.
shop owner also ZTH member. his nick is dennisdream... sifu for any absorber.
hope this can help u

okdokiez

Aug 17, 2009
nibong tebal near your place or not?
i just sent my adjustable there... two thumps up for workmanship.
shop owner also ZTH member. his nick is dennisdream... sifu for any absorber.
hope this can help u

what the kedai name and which part at nibong tebal?:hmmmm:

Mouse

Jul 29, 2007
Kelantan
TKA Motorsport
32, Lorong Industri 7, Kawasan Industri Bukit Panchor,
14300 Nibong Tebal.
Dennis = 012-4806880

zollo

Aug 1, 2009
thanks mouse the very near my place too haha.this shop caj how much if service do u know mouse?thanks very much.

Mouse

Jul 29, 2007
Kelantan
hmm... last year repaired 2 piece front adjustable cost me RM300 plus postage

zollo

Aug 1, 2009
haiz...go to meet dennis already cant be repair bcos buddy club no spare part need to mod but lose soft hard.wat to do buy wrong brand haha.anywhere thanks u mouse n dennis.

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
KL i think should have many lor but penang i not sure lor...coz mostly if done wrongly the soft hard will no more d one...PUchong got one otai can do i think...but u stay too far d

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
yeah , the one in puchong is a bit expensive ..............

but they say that they use original parts , don't know if it's true or not.

anybody had experience ???

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
my tuner always send TEIN adjustable to there ....he can do it nicely....even ur shock putus he can make bak one oso...coz last time my frens shock shaft break and the old WONg do it bak

zollo

Aug 1, 2009
already sell the adjustable lo haha now use tien la haha.ok maybe next time my tien want to service sent it to kl...thanks all sifu infomation.

Hello Sir I'm planning to Turbo my 4G93 SOHC. I have Mitsubishi lancer 2006 model with me. I'm not Malaysian but I live in Malaysia as a student. My brother is doing this project in my country Pakistan. Currently in Pakistan Mitsubishi Lancer 2003 model onwards are equipped with 4G15 the new generation. Which is without distributor and is with equipped with two coil. Currently I have swapped 4G93 SOHC the new generation which is also without distributor. The engine came with automatic...