Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Hi guys...finally we have our own sub-forum in zth!!
Now we can share more information without having to cramp everything inside 1 thread!! hoorayyy to TOM!!! :_:
All cefiro owners r welcome to post here...A31/A32/A33. :shades_smile:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Ooooh!...We made so much noise...they kicked us out of the Nissan forums... :shocked:

But seriously, "Hurrah for Tom!!!..." :cheers:

...whoever you are... :laugh:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
nax said:
bro.. how to join this club??
hi nax...there is no procedure to join as we r just a group of cefiro kaki sharing info n sometimes lepak @ mamak...there will be a TT session next sunday...check the TT Session thread...maybe u can intro urself, ur ride etc....
cheers n welcome onboard

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
Hi ,Ong
Nice join with u all , me aslo kaki cefiro...when we can meet and have a tt session.need to know alot abt our ceffy...may be u can help me.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
black widow said:
Hi ,Ong
Nice join with u all , me aslo kaki cefiro...when we can meet and have a tt session.need to know alot abt our ceffy...may be u can help me.

welcome black widow...errr....sounds like a female nick? hehe

anyway, do join us for TT next week if u wan to know more about feilos...hehe

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
ongteckweng said:
welcome black widow...errr....sounds like a female nick? hehe

anyway, do join us for TT next week if u wan to know more about feilos...hehe
Hallo Ong
kawan im male lah, anyway nice to meet u....where u guys plan to gathering?

cheer

loke

Sep 2, 2005
Kajang
YES, one and only

ongteckweng said:
lol...im no president la.
r u the loke from autoworld?
Prez,
one and only Loke...........Burger King, leh

loke

Sep 2, 2005
Kajang
ongteckweng said:
yeah...i remember...hows life? now only willin to post in zth after so long...
Ooops, sorry-leh.............just found the website, hee hee!:sad_smile:

Hi
I have a 2005 model Proton Waja 1.6 automatic. Recently I notices that when I switched on the head lamp the "R" indicator light was on slightly when I was driving the car, and the right signal light blink faster than normal when I make a right turn.

No such problem is observed if I do not switch on the head lamp.

Any one encountered similar problem and any suggested solution ?