ENGINE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

need more info on microtech systems call us today:-
MILLENNIUM MOTORSPORTS
ASIA (M) SDN.BHD.

mobile: +60123205454
office : +60356325707
email : [email protected]
web : www.millennium.com.my

call or email/sms for demonstration or any information or backup on microtech computers.

Product Range:-
1)microtech LT4/MT4
2)microtech LT8s
3)microtech LTX8s
4)microtech LT10s with X4 igbt
5)microtech LT12s with X6 igbt
6)microtech LT16s with X8 igbt
7)microtech Dash 4line/2line
8)microtech Handset 2line/4line
9)microtech laptop adaptor
10)microtech/bosch independent coils
11)microtech plugin kits
12)microtech wiring looms
13)microtech mt2 microfueler
14)microtech 45psi mapsensor
15)microtech 30psi mapsensor
16)microtech airfuel ratio kit 4wire(lsm11) or 5wire
17)microtech turbo timer
18)microtech plug in adaptors for all latest model cars
19)data logger and many more.........

Microtech/Millennium The Champions Choice!

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
hey boss, ur afr kit ar, can just get the sensor without the display etc etc and interface it with my lt10? i understand from you that i dont need to send the unit back for software upgrade, but how about the wiring (4wire wideband vs 2 wire narrowband)?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
yups the airfuel ratio both ones can work. no probs.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
microtech promotions are on from may20th till may30th 2005 wait for special prices u will not ressist..
plus install and tune best prices direct from the distributor.
Millennium Motorsports Asia
03 56325707
or

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Bro,

Need of some info about Microtech.

1. Wats the model equivalent to E6K / X?

2. Wats the model equivalent to MOTEC's top range (Izzit MOTEC M600? me not sure)

I think as far as Stand Alone Engine Management System is concern, Microtech has the most competitive price, to the extent Haltech had to lower their prices to stay in contention.

Keep up the good work!!

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
well the equivalent to the e6k and the e6x would be the lt8s and then the equalant to the e11v2 would be the lt10s + x4igbt and the equalaent to the motec m800/880 would be the lt12s + x6igbt and the lt16s
so basically thats the guidence or comparison.
yah i guess haltech dealers had to bring their price down.its good i guess for customers. they have more variety to choose from.

Josh

Joeker said:
Bro,

Need of some info about Microtech.

1. Wats the model equivalent to E6K / X?

2. Wats the model equivalent to MOTEC's top range (Izzit MOTEC M600? me not sure)

I think as far as Stand Alone Engine Management System is concern, Microtech has the most competitive price, to the extent Haltech had to lower their prices to stay in contention.

Keep up the good work!!

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
afaik, microtech does not support closed-loop. haltech does. highway cruising fc might suffer abit, but if you set ur maps properly (use the matrix map, not the normal load maps... u get 500rpm resolution vs the 1000rpm resolution) you should be okay lor...

idling might suffer abit, i had to install a isc to help idling when aircond kicks in. haltech can support some idle valve controls, you must check.

fairuz mkland

May 9, 2005
i want to ask for the price of mt4?can the system use for h22a type r engine.how much the price of ltx8s including with installation and how many it will take for the installation and tune up the engine.if i using the ltx8s we are not using the original ecu right?so u will take off all the wiring rite?so my engine compartment and the original sensor are useable rite?so can i trade in my mt4 to the ltx8s coz i dun want to use the original ecu for the ignition and the wiring.plz quote me the price.urgent

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
if u really interested let me know. i could arrange something for u no probs.. best deals and trade in also accepted. no probs at all.

just give me a call or email me at
[email protected]

JOSHUA
012 3205454

fairuz mkland said:
i want to ask for the price of mt4?can the system use for h22a type r engine.how much the price of ltx8s including with installation and how many it will take for the installation and tune up the engine.if i using the ltx8s we are not using the original ecu right?so u will take off all the wiring rite?so my engine compartment and the original sensor are useable rite?so can i trade in my mt4 to the ltx8s coz i dun want to use the original ecu for the ignition and the wiring.plz quote me the price.urgent

LevinTE27

Nov 16, 2003
i want to upgrade my MTX-8 to laptop tuning version.. pls quote me.. PM me the price thanks

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
the price would be RM800

LevinTE27 said:
i want to upgrade my MTX-8 to laptop tuning version.. pls quote me.. PM me the price thanks

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
yes 100% can! confrim i can do it for u no probs at all..full stand alone..yes can because i have done it before.
either LT8s or LT10s no probs at all.

more info email me at
[email protected]
or call me at
012 3205454 or sms.

JOSHUA

toms69 said:
can the ecu be used on a kia spectra? i nid to find an ems fast :)

toms69

May 22, 2005
Asia
vteckiller said:
yes 100% can! confrim i can do it for u no probs at all..full stand alone..yes can because i have done it before.
either LT8s or LT10s no probs at all.

more info email me at
[email protected]
or call me at
012 3205454 or sms.

JOSHUA
how much dude, wif tuning n installation? must make appointment ferst to fix? hehehe

Just wanna ask a question...

Would there be any difference if driving experiences if I changed my latest honda civic 1.8 ..16 inch wheels to a 17inch wheel? Would it be the same as the 2.0 litre model?