14x4.5jj
PCD100
offset 45
4hole
good condition
suitable for kelisa

RM900nett

CASH TERM ONLY...
Good sold are not returnable or refundable...
please View to appriciate...
For more info please call [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]Auto[/FONT][/FONT][/color][/color] Equipe Showroom (sms will not be entertain)
Call:-
03-80751171 (showroom)
019-6414606 / 012-3263123(hong)
012-3303926 (fatt)

Fax 603-80751887
We are Located at:
IOI Business Park (lot GF-13)
1, Persiaran PuChong Selatan,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E.

or you can email us at
[email protected]

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
no prob bro... i think i'll update the picture in tis thread so tat every1 can c ok? i'll take the pic n upload at here a.s.a.p... tq

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
yea... tapi tak teruk... jz it lips dent only... the inner part didnt

hi,

Aim: Discuss what's the best car to use as project car.
Objective: Find the right One for weekend joys.

I believe most of the people take daily car as project car, conquering track, street and drive everyday. Simply, cars in Malaysia are quite a premium to own. I'm wondering, how many people own a track car that never register on road? Does it worth to do it this way? Or rather an OTR (with register plate) for weekend car?

I have a decent everyday ride, I'm thinking...