increase pick up for kancil 660

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
ruffryder18 said:
experts pls tell the ways of how to increase the pick up power for a kancil 660.
and pls tell how much it cost to do so.
1. Change Air Filter - RM300 ono

2. Change exhaust system.
Extractor - RM 300 ono
Piping 1.5" Diameter - RM 200 ono
Muffler (your choice) - RM 200 ono

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
ninja_iga said:
well

you may find having a fully ported and polished head with cams help alot with the revs and pick up :)

slightly lightened fly-wheel helps plenty too :)
buy over ninja_iga's car also would be a great idea. still a kancil 660 M/T. NO turbo ! Only Powerzone-d, only TiTan-ed !! hahahaha.. that's if he wants to sell his car. well, he wanted to. :P

free promo for u stan..

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
yeah yeah... highly recommended tho...
u can fly with stan's reindeer...
u'll be #1 on genting uphill & downhill.... + FF / k-car drift..
no jokes
:D:D:D

but ofcoz 1st of all u must have some great skills like stan... ;)

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
how much for titan?
is it bumpy? comfortale? lowered how much?
i dun wish to lowered too much..even half inch..i wish to make it higher...any suggestion?

ruffryder18

Jul 3, 2005
klang,selangor
s-afc for standard kancil 660

can i fix a s-afc for standard kancil 660?how does it works?
does it give power to the car?how much if its possible to fix a s-afc?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
howiechoo

it's RM1800. Can be comfortable, and lowered too :)
if you're like me, i opt for more performance(Tarmac Rally spec), but pretty ok, most of my passengers didnt complain :)

you only go higher IF you're a rally car. hahaha

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
safc?? kancil 660 is injector or carbie.. new kancil ar? i duno.. but de cheapest way is always .. sell ur car n buy stanley's ! ehehe.. 1 day modification... u noneed to go mod.. its already fullly modded.. satisfection guarentied ekekeke..

youmolo

Jul 3, 2005
Subang Perdana
www.tzywen.com
wetwetwater said:
1. Change Air Filter - RM300 ono

2. Change exhaust system.
Extractor - RM 300 ono
Piping 1.5" Diameter - RM 200 ono
Muffler (your choice) - RM 200 ono
does that improve a lot of performance? can a kancil be supercharged? i think getting a turbocharger sounds like a better idea. have seen some kancils (or rather heard) with turboed engines. in my opinion, kancils are very fast cars because of their light chassis so there's a lot of potential locked in there ;) just not sure about safety and stability...

Back in 2005, and more precisely, during the Tokyo Motor Show 2005, Nissan unveiled one of the most interesting concept cars of the entire event, the PIVO. To put it simply, Nissan came out with a round cute car with a cabin which was able to rotate on itself 360 degrees.

Anyway, due to the success of the first generation, Nissan will come out with a 2nd generation of this PIVO with several tweeks that you will discover in...