Weber for 4g13 4g15 saga iswara wira DIY kits

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Weber DFEV italy made original

the p&p kits have been ready now .

who would like to install weber at your 4g13 or 4g15 can fit it within hour now .

the kits come with :

1, weber DFEV
2, weber to 4g13/15 adapter
3, screw & gasket
4,throttle cable bracket
5,air cleaner

just p&p this units into your 4g13/15
join the fuel hose & vacuum hose
turn key fire up your engine ......your are ready to rock your 4g now :driver:

this kits is base on order kits

once you confirm your order we will make the adapter , setup the weber jetting for your engine .

normally need 3 days time before it is ready for ship .

location near Giant setia alam klang meru

pls call 0127681200

no sms , sms tak layan

pls check our facebook for video

Gambar Dinding | Facebook

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
IMPORTANT NOTICE
Weber carburetor conversion kits are not necessarily designed for "do‐it‐yourself"
installation. Although some non‐professionals are capable of working on their
own vehicles, the mechanical skills required to properly install and adjust a critical
fuel‐system component like a carburetor may be beyond the amateur mechanic.
Some of the special skills include:
1. Insuring that the engine is otherwise in proper running condition before
attempting to install a replacement carburetor.
2. Measuring and setting the fuel pressure which may require the installation
and adjustment of a fuel pressure regulator.
3. Correctly and safely re‐routing fuel lines.
4. Measuring and setting the air/fuel mixture ratio which may require
changing jets and making other adjustments.
5. Diagnosing and correcting vacuum leaks.
6. Installing and adjusting linkage components and cables.
If you do not possess the required knowledge, skills, tools and instruments please
employ the services of a professional. This will insure a safe, enjoyable and
properly‐functioning vehicle.

low yat 82

Sep 11, 2006
alo bro. can PM me roughly how much? do u hav DGEV series instead? for saga lmst.. tq

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
nak untuk 4g13 atau kancil ???

pos ka mana mana pun boleh

cal je 0127681200 mr see

VR4

May 5, 2007
pm price for siap pasang to 4g13 12v..dual webber as well if any is available..thanx

Hi guys. My friend's Yellow EG Ferios was stolen last Sunday, 2AM at MBO, Terminal Two Seremban. He went there to watch a movie. So please be extra careful if you go there. The place is equipped with CCTV but were told that not all are functioning. Below is the info of the stolen car:

1. Yellow colored EG ferio
2. Black front hood
3. Bronze CE28 replica rims
4. Plate number JCP 1636

Kindly please contact me at 013 if you happen to see the car anywhere.