Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Hi guys...finally we have our own sub-forum in zth!!
Now we can share more information without having to cramp everything inside 1 thread!! hoorayyy to TOM!!! :_:
All cefiro owners r welcome to post here...A31/A32/A33. :shades_smile:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Ooooh!...We made so much noise...they kicked us out of the Nissan forums... :shocked:

But seriously, "Hurrah for Tom!!!..." :cheers:

...whoever you are... :laugh:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
nax said:
bro.. how to join this club??
hi nax...there is no procedure to join as we r just a group of cefiro kaki sharing info n sometimes lepak @ mamak...there will be a TT session next sunday...check the TT Session thread...maybe u can intro urself, ur ride etc....
cheers n welcome onboard

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
Hi ,Ong
Nice join with u all , me aslo kaki cefiro...when we can meet and have a tt session.need to know alot abt our ceffy...may be u can help me.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
black widow said:
Hi ,Ong
Nice join with u all , me aslo kaki cefiro...when we can meet and have a tt session.need to know alot abt our ceffy...may be u can help me.

welcome black widow...errr....sounds like a female nick? hehe

anyway, do join us for TT next week if u wan to know more about feilos...hehe

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
ongteckweng said:
welcome black widow...errr....sounds like a female nick? hehe

anyway, do join us for TT next week if u wan to know more about feilos...hehe
Hallo Ong
kawan im male lah, anyway nice to meet u....where u guys plan to gathering?

cheer

loke

Sep 2, 2005
Kajang
YES, one and only

ongteckweng said:
lol...im no president la.
r u the loke from autoworld?
Prez,
one and only Loke...........Burger King, leh

loke

Sep 2, 2005
Kajang
ongteckweng said:
yeah...i remember...hows life? now only willin to post in zth after so long...
Ooops, sorry-leh.............just found the website, hee hee!:sad_smile:

This is the ultimate luxury sports car. Not just any Aston, it is the Aston Martin DBS.

Powered by a V12 (510 horses, 420 lb-ft of torque), coupled with a complete restyling of every aspect. Carbon fiber is everywhere. The bodywork, in the car, cabin is accentuated with carbon fiber and detailed with fine leather finishing.

700 watt of Dolby Pro Logic II sound system, hard drive-based navigaion, Bluetooth integration...