Kenari Engine Vibration Help!!!!!!!

MaxD2

Jul 24, 2005
Any Sifu here can help me??? This problem already tight me around half year . Still cant solve it, hope Sifu here can help me..My engine when at N position , it was litte bit vibration ...but put on D position , it was vibrate like hell. ... Some more when engine cold it was serious vibrate....apply brake till stop also vibate.........Haiz....
Already change perodua genuine mounting... change ALL ... BUT THE PROBLEM STILL SAME..
My kenari model is 2002 ..auto..
is that throttle body problem????????? but when hot day ..the vibration is less ... why????

Pls help~~~~:adore::adore::adore:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
did u change or service your air filter?

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
Any Sifu here can help me??? This problem already tight me around half year . Still cant solve it, hope Sifu here can help me..My engine when at N position , it was litte bit vibration ...but put on D position , it was vibrate like hell. ... Some more when engine cold it was serious vibrate....apply brake till stop also vibate.........Haiz....
Already change perodua genuine mounting... change ALL ... BUT THE PROBLEM STILL SAME..
My kenari model is 2002 ..auto..
is that throttle body problem????????? but when hot day ..the vibration is less ... why????

Pls help~~~~:adore::adore::adore:
Time to check on throttle body !!

MaxD2

Jul 24, 2005
already change 3 mounting........... genuine part from perodua.........
already change throttle body also....................
cant solve the problem..also.

Need Sifu Help....

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
Wah haven't rectify the prob straight change throttle body ........ Ouch
Anyway is your engine check light on. If yes then remove negative terminal 4 5 mins then fit it back. If vibrate again then MIGHT be your transmission torque converter facing slippage. If wat i suggest is wrong , don't poke my backside ......

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
can it be the exhaust sensor ?
Exhaust sensor first there might be lights on engine check light, second damn lot of black smoke, third will vibrate more but not as worst as engine mounting kong or miss firing does.....

MaxD2

Jul 24, 2005
no check light come out............ already scan with computer , no fault code...........
Haiz .......... pening pening..:banghead::nurse:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
where got poison...only help ppl to safe cost nia

Hi , i wanna buy a manual sport car for weekend use . I am confuse to choose whether Rx8 or Toyota Celica.
i prefer rx8 much , but compare to maintanance . i always heard that rx8 got plenty of problem .
and celica is very easy to maintain . OF course if i buy rx8 i will buy the cheapest 2002 years car .10 years rotary engine . i always go long distance place . IS it many problem ? Hopefully some Sifu here get give me a clear comment .